Aesops Fables Volume 6, Innofinitimo Media
List: $4.95 | Sale: $3.47
Club: $2.47

Aesop's Fables Volume 6
Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Unabridged: 1 hr 3 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 07/01/2019


This is the sixth volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables audiobooks. Series of ten audiobooks contains total of 113 Aesop's short stories. This volume comes with following 12 exiting fables:The owl and the grasshopperThe fox and the storkThe labourer and the snakeThe bull and the goatThe cat and the miceThe fox who had lost his tailThe astronomerThe old woman and the physicianThe fox and the monkeyThe cat and the birdsThe father and his two daughtersThe huntsman and the fishermanAesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!