A Sky Painted Gold, Laura Wood
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Sky Painted Gold

Author: Laura Wood

Narrator: Fiona Hardingham

Unabridged: 10 hr 18 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 06/23/2020

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Historical

Synopsis

The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. Then she meets the Cardew siblings: the bubbly Caitlin and her handsome, enigmatic brother, Robert. Lou is swept into their glittering whirlwind of moonlit parties, unrivaled glamour, and whispered secrets. As she falls deeper into the world of high society, Lou must find a way to stay true to herself . . . and her heart.

{"id":"4080061","ean":"9780593208144","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Sky Painted Gold","subtitle":"","author":"Laura Wood","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Fiona Hardingham","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"4080061","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Fiona Hardingham","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 18 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}