A Quiet Strength, Janette Oke
List: $13.95 | Sale: $9.77
Club: $6.97

A Quiet Strength

Author: Janette Oke

Series: #3

Narrator: Marguerite Gavin

Unabridged: 6 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 01/01/2007


In this third book in the Prairie Legacy Series, Virginia dreams that having a home of her own will surely satisfy the longings of her heart.Through the years Virginia Simpson had learned that Grandma Martys wisdom was right. When God allows something to be taken from you, He replaces it with something better. The longawaited return of Jonathan and their renewed courtship, with a wedding soon to follow, are proof of Gods loving ways. But the inner strength that God has been forming in Virginias life through trials and disappointments is far from complete.