A Non-Blonde Cheerleader in Love, Kieran Scott
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

A Non-Blonde Cheerleader in Love

Author: Kieran Scott

Narrator: Rena Strober

Unabridged: 7 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio

Published: 05/29/2018

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

The third Non-Blonde Cheerleader novel!

New Jersey transplant and non-blonde cheerleader Annisa Gobrowski has a major boy problem: The Sand Dune High National Championship cheerleading squad has gone coed, and not everyone is happy about it. As if dealing with her teammates freaking out over the guy cheerleaders wasn't enough stress, her boyfriend, Daniel, just signed up. At first Annisa is psyched to spending more time with Daniel, and stunting with the guys is pretty cool. But then the battle of the sexes starts to heat up, and Annisa is caught between her squadmates and the guys. Can one non-blonde figure out a way to keep the girls from killing the guys? Or will the battle turn into an all out cheer-war?

Recommended

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue, Mackenzi Lee
The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue
by Mackenzi Lee

A Kirkus Prize nominee with five starred reviews! A New York Times bestseller! 2018 Audie Award® nominee for Best Male Narrator!Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR and the New York Public Library!"The queer teen historical you...

Narrator: Christian Coulson
Published: 06/27/2017

From Twinkle, with Love, Sandhya Menon
From Twinkle, with Love
by Sandhya Menon

“Utterly charming.” —NPR “Cinematic.” —Teen Vogue “Funny and sweet.” —Buzzfeed “Dazzling.” —Bustle Three starred reviews for this charming romantic comedy about an aspiring teen...

Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Published: 05/22/2018

What If It's Us, Becky Albertalli
What If It's Us
by Becky Albertalli

Critically acclaimed and bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera combine their talents in this smart, funny, heartfelt collaboration about two very different boys who can’t decide if the universe is pushing them together—o...

Narrator: Froy Gutierrez
Published: 10/09/2018

Nicola and the Viscount, Meg Cabot
Nicola and the Viscount
by Meg Cabot

Nicola could feel Lord Sebastian's heart beating. It was the most delightful feeling in the world. Surely it meant that The God liked her. More than simply liked her--loved her even. It had to! It just had to!Miss Nicola Sparks has fallen in lo...

Narrator: Amanda Root
Published: 12/28/2004

I See London, I See France, Sarah Mlynowski
I See London, I See France
by Sarah Mlynowski

"This endlessly fun and hugely entertaining romp through Europe had me laughing out loud and reaching for my passport.” —Jennifer E. Smith, author of WindfallA POPSUGAR Best Young Adult Novel of 2017!Nineteen-year-old Sydney has th...

Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld
Published: 07/11/2017

36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You, Vicki Grant
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You
by Vicki Grant

Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park. Two random strangers. Two secrets. Thirty-six questions to make them fall in love. H...

Narrator: Therese Plummer
Published: 10/17/2017

My Plain Jane, Cynthia Hand
My Plain Jane
by Cynthia Hand

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentle...

Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Published: 06/26/2018

My Most Excellent Year A Novel of Love, Mary Poppins, and Fenway Park, Steve Kluger
My Most Excellent Year
by Steve Kluger

Best friends and unofficial brothers since they were six, ninth-graders T.C. and Augie have got the world figured out. But that all changes when both friends fall in love for the first time. Enter Alé. She's pretty, sassy, and on her way to H...

Narrator: Eileen Stevens
Published: 03/26/2019

Being Sloane Jacobs, Lauren Morrill
Being Sloane Jacobs
by Lauren Morrill

Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be that Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of My Life Next Door, calls “unforgettab...

Narrator: Shelby Lewis
Published: 01/07/2014
{"id":"2185961","ean":"9780525626657","abr":"Unabridged","title":"A Non-Blonde Cheerleader in Love","subtitle":"","author":"Kieran Scott","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Rena Strober","ubr_id":"2185961","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Rena Strober","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}