You Don't Live Here, Robyn Schneider
  • List: $26.99  |  Sale: $18.89
    Club: $13.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

You Don't Live Here

Author: Robyn Schneider

Narrator: Jennifer Jill Araya

Unabridged: 8 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 06/02/2020

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Contemporary

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

Robyn Schneider, author of The Beginning of Everything, delivers a witty and heartbreaking tale of first love, second beginnings, and last chances in this timely and authentic bisexual coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera.

In Southern California, no one lives more than thirty miles from the nearest fault line. Sasha Bloom is standing right on top of one when her world literally crumbles around her. With her mother now dead and father out of the picture, Sasha moves in with her estranged grandparents.

Living in her mom’s old bedroom, Sasha has no idea who she is anymore. Luckily, her grandparents are certain they know who she should be: A lawyer in the making. Ten pounds skinnier. In a socially advantageous relationship with a boy from a good family—a boy like Cole Edwards.

And Cole has ideas for who Sasha should be, too. His plus one at lunch. His girlfriend. His.

Sasha tries to make everything work, but that means folding away her love of photography, her grief for her mother, and he growing interest in the magnificently clever Lily Chen. Sasha wants to follow Lily off the beaten path, to discover hidden beaches, secret menus, and the truth about dinosaur pee.

But being friends with Lily might lead somewhere new. Is Sasha willing to stop being the girl everyone expects and let the girl beneath the surface breath through?

Recommended

How to Love, Katie Cotugno
How to Love
by Katie Cotugno

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Merritt Hicks
Published: 10/01/2013

Eleanor & Park, Rainbow Rowell
Eleanor & Park
by Rainbow Rowell

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 02/26/2013

One Small Thing, Erin Watt
One Small Thing
by Erin Watt

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Charlotte North
Published: 06/26/2018

More Than Maybe A Novel, Erin Hahn
More Than Maybe
by Erin Hahn

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: P. J. Ochlan
Published: 05/12/2020

The Kissing Booth #2: Going the Distance, Beth Reekles
The Kissing Booth #2: Going the Dista...
by Beth Reekles

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Published: 01/14/2020

Adorkable, Cookie O'Gorman
Adorkable
by Cookie O'Gorman

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Andrea Emmes
Published: 06/30/2018

Five Feet Apart, Rachael Lippincott
Five Feet Apart
by Rachael Lippincott

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Joy Osmanski
Published: 11/20/2018

Once and for All, Sarah Dessen
Once and for All
by Sarah Dessen

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Published: 06/06/2017

The Upside of Falling, Alex Light
The Upside of Falling
by Alex Light

List: $20.99

Sale: $14.70

Club: $10.49

Narrator: Caitlin Kelly
Published: 02/18/2020
{"id":"3972951","ean":"9780063013568","abr":"Unabridged","title":"You Don't Live Here","subtitle":"","author":"Robyn Schneider","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Jennifer Jill Araya","ubr_id":"3972951","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"26.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Jennifer Jill Araya","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hours 52 minutes","abr_length":"Abridged: "}