Without a Trace: The Rock Harbor Series, Colleen Coble
  • List: $27.99  |  Sale: $19.59
    Club: $13.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Without a Trace: The Rock Harbor Series

Author: Colleen Coble

Series: Rock Harbor Series

Narrator: Devon O'Day

Unabridged: 8 hr 55 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 07/11/2017

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Romance - Suspense


When a plane crash claims her husband and son, Bree Nichols and her search-and-rescue dog won't rest until they recover the bodies. But when quiet Rock Harbor is shaken by a violent crime, Bree discovers links to her husband's fatal accident. Would solving this crime bring her peace—or more incredibly, reunite her family?

It’s been months since the crash. K-9 search-and-rescue worker Bree Nicholls knows the chances of finding her husband and son in the vast wilderness of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula grow more remote by the day. But her heart and her faithful dog, Samson, demand she keep searching.

Deep in the woods a young boy wakes in a tiny cabin. He’s being nursed back to health by a reclusive woman, but he can’t figure out why she calls him by a name he doesn’t recognize. Or why she’s calling herself his mother. He wants to leave, but as winter sets in, his very life depends on her care.

Meanwhile, Bree’s relentless determination to find her family has uncovered a violent crime. With the help of Park Ranger Kade Matthews, she discovers the violence may be linked to the plane crash that took her family. Could solving the crime bring her healing from her own loss?

Set in the untamed beauty of Michigan’s Upper Peninsula, the Rock Harbor novels draw readers into the life and adventures of a canine search-and-rescue team as it unravels the secrets of an enchanting wilderness.

Full-length romantic suspense Can be read as a standalone, but is also part of the Rock Harbor seriesBook 1: Without a TraceBook 2: Beyond a DoubtBook 3: Into the DeepBook 4: Cry in the Night

Rock Harbor Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Rock Harbor Series

{"id":"1745366","ean":"9780785215073","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Without a Trace: The Rock Harbor Series","subtitle":"The Rock Harbor Series","author":"Colleen Coble","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"Devon O'Day","series_id":"5220","ubr_id":"1745366","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"27.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Devon O'Day","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 55 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}