Wish List, John Locke
  • List: $12.99  |  Sale: $9.10
    Club: $6.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Wish List

Author: John Locke

Series: The Donovan Creed series #5

Narrator: L. J. Ganser

Unabridged: 4 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books

Published: 04/12/2012

Genre: Fiction - Mystery & Detective

Synopsis

Be careful what you wish for! When Buddy Pancake and his drinking buddies stumble across the Wish List website, they jokingly post their “impossible” wishes. Imagine their surprise when, one by one, the wishes start coming true! But Buddy and his pals neglected to read the fine print explaining the price they must pay for the wishes they’ve been granted. Wish List is a compelling, nail-biting, laugh-out-loud thriller in the tradition of Saving Rachel. Narrators: L. J. Ganser, Rich Orlow

Recommended

Gone Girl, Gillian Flynn
Gone Girl
by Gillian Flynn

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 06/05/2012

A Is For Alibi, Sue Grafton
A Is For Alibi
by Sue Grafton

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Mary Peiffer,Judy Kaye
Published: 10/18/2005

Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan Doyle Adventures, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan ...
by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 03/28/2017

The Sleeping Beauty Killer, Mary Higgins Clark
The Sleeping Beauty Killer
by Mary Higgins Clark

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Jan Maxwell
Published: 11/15/2016

Squeeze Me A novel, Carl Hiaasen
Squeeze Me
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 08/25/2020

Razor Girl, Carl Hiaasen
Razor Girl
by Carl Hiaasen

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: John Rubinstein
Published: 09/06/2016

The Bounty A Novel, Janet Evanovich
The Bounty
by Janet Evanovich

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 03/23/2021

Girl on a Train, AJ Waines
Girl on a Train
by AJ Waines

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Melissa Chambers
Published: 12/15/2015

The Punishment She Deserves A Lynley Novel, Elizabeth George
The Punishment She Deserves
by Elizabeth George

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 03/20/2018

The Donovan Creed series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Donovan Creed series

Wish List, John Locke
Lethal Experiment, John Locke
Saving Rachel, John Locke

Wish List
The Donovan Creed series #5

Lethal Experiment
The Donovan Creed Series #2

Saving Rachel
The Donovan Creed Series #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"640797","ean":"9781464008382","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Wish List","subtitle":"","author":"John Locke","rating_average":"0","narrator":"L. J. Ganser","series_id":"1884","ubr_id":"640797","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"12.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"7.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"L. J. Ganser","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}