Winterlong, Mason Cross
  • List: $22.95  |  Sale: $16.07
    Club: $11.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Winterlong

Author: Mason Cross

Series: The Carter Blake Series #3

Narrator: Eric Meyers

Unabridged: 12 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 02/07/2017

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Crime

Synopsis

A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find him-and kill him-it's them.It's time for Carter Blake to up his game.

The Carter Blake Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Carter Blake Series

Winterlong, Mason Cross
The Killing Season, Mason Cross
The Samaritan, Mason Cross

Winterlong
The Carter Blake Series #3

The Killing Season
The Carter Blake Series #1

The Samaritan
The Carter Blake Series #2



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1564580","ean":"9781441766830","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Winterlong","subtitle":"","author":"Mason Cross","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Eric Meyers","series_id":"2510","ubr_id":"1564580","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.92","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eric Meyers","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 53 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}