Winner Kills All, RJ Bailey
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Winner Kills All

Author: RJ Bailey

Narrator: Imogen Church

Unabridged: 10 hr 1 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 01/10/2019

Genre: Fiction

Synopsis

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONSTHE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. FOR FANS OF BBC'S BODYGUARD.   In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all. Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted. When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.  What readers are saying about RJ Bailey’s Sam Wylde books: 'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag  'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' Robert Elms 'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ Sunday Times ‘Star Pick’  ‘A brilliant action packed thriller’ Goodreads 5* review 

Recommended

Fall From Grace, Danielle Steel
Fall From Grace
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Luis Moreno
Published: 01/23/2018

A Dog's Way Home, W. Bruce Cameron
A Dog's Way Home
by W. Bruce Cameron

List: $20.49

Sale: $14.34

Club: $10.24

Narrator: Ann Marie Lee
Published: 05/30/2017

The Rosie Project, Graeme Simsion
The Rosie Project
by Graeme Simsion

List: $17.95

Sale: $12.57

Club: $8.97

Narrator: Dan O'Grady
Published: 10/01/2013

In His Father's Footsteps, Danielle Steel
In His Father's Footsteps
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 09/04/2018

Under The Dome, Stephen King
Under The Dome
by Stephen King

List: $39.99

Sale: $28.00

Club: $19.99

Narrator: Raul Esparza
Published: 11/10/2009

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry, Gabrielle Zevin
The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry
by Gabrielle Zevin

List: $20.97

Sale: $14.68

Club: $10.48

Narrator: Scott Brick
Published: 04/01/2014

The Cast, Danielle Steel
The Cast
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jim Frangione
Published: 05/15/2018

Accidental Heroes, Danielle Steel
Accidental Heroes
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Jim Frangione
Published: 03/20/2018

11/22/63, Stephen King
11/22/63
by Stephen King

List: $39.99

Sale: $28.00

Club: $19.99

Narrator: Craig Wasson
Published: 11/08/2011
{"id":"2672561","ean":"9781471180682","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Winner Kills All","subtitle":"","author":"RJ Bailey","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Imogen Church","ubr_id":"2672561","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Imogen Church","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 15 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}