Winner Kills All, RJ Bailey
  • List: $20.00  |  Sale: $14.00
    Club: $10.00
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Winner Kills All

Author: RJ Bailey

Narrator: Imogen Church

Unabridged: 10 hr 1 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Published: 01/10/2019

Genre: Fiction

Synopsis

‘RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself’ TONY PARSONSTHE LATEST INSTALMENT IN THE THRILLING SAM WYLDE SERIES. FOR FANS OF BBC'S BODYGUARD.   In a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all. Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her only daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested. Because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted. When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it’s too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she’d killed finally take his revenge – and her daughter along with it?Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.  What readers are saying about RJ Bailey’s Sam Wylde books: 'I loved Safe From Harm,a thriller that had me in a choke-hold from its great opening line to the white-knuckle climax' Tony Parsons, author of The Murder Bag  'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' Robert Elms 'A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun’ Sunday Times ‘Star Pick’  ‘A brilliant action packed thriller’ Goodreads 5* review 

Recommended

A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin
A Game of Thrones
by George R. R. Martin

NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESNominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American ReadFrom a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you’ve eve...

Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Published: 08/14/2003

A Clash of Kings Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin
A Clash of Kings
by George R. R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.In this sequel to A Game of Thrones, George Martin pursues the embattled Seven Kingdoms through a bitter 10-year winter in which good and evil contend for ...

Narrator: Roy Dotrice
Published: 10/15/2003

To Kill a Mockingbird, Harper Lee
To Kill a Mockingbird
by Harper Lee

Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American ReadHarper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of blind and violent hatredOne of the most ch...

Narrator: Sissy Spacek
Published: 07/08/2014

It, Stephen King
It
by Stephen King

Now a major motion picture Stephen King’s terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, “a landmark in American literature” (Chicago Sun-Times)—about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they ...

Narrator: Steven Weber
Published: 01/01/2016

The Girl on the Train, Paula Hawkins
The Girl on the Train
by Paula Hawkins

The #1 New York Times Bestseller, USA Today Book of the Year, now a major motion picture.   The debut psychological thriller that will forever change the way you look at other people's lives.   “Nothing is more addicting th...

Narrator: Clare Corbett
Published: 01/13/2015

The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho
The Alchemist
by Paulo Coelho

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho continues to change the lives of its readers forever. With more than two million copies sold around the world, The Alchemist has established itself as a modern classic, universally admired.Paulo Coelho’s masterpi...

Narrator: Jeremy Irons
Published: 10/04/2005

The Hunger Games Special Edition, Suzanne Collins
The Hunger Games
by Suzanne Collins

A brand-new special edition recording of the first audiobook in the worldwide bestselling trilogy from Suzanne Collins! In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying d...

Narrator: Tatiana Maslany
Published: 10/30/2018

Fifty Shades of Grey, E L James
Fifty Shades of Grey
by E L James

THE WORLDWIDE BESTSELLER FEATURED IN THE MOVIE "Book Club"When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana i...

Narrator: Becca Battoe
Published: 04/03/2012

Ready Player One, Ernest Cline
Ready Player One
by Ernest Cline

Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American ReadThe bestselling cult classic—now a major motion picture directed by Steven Spielberg.At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, ...

Narrator: Wil Wheaton
Published: 08/16/2011
{"id":"2672561","ean":"9781471180682","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Winner Kills All","subtitle":"","author":"RJ Bailey","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Imogen Church","ubr_id":"2672561","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"20.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.00","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Imogen Church","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 15 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}