Wild Embers: Poems of Rebellion, Fire, and Beauty, Nikita Gill
  • List: $19.98  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Wild Embers: Poems of Rebellion, Fire, and Beauty

Author: Nikita Gill

Narrator: Nikita Gill

Unabridged: 1 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 11/14/2017

Genre: Poetry - Women Authors

Synopsis

Discover a powerful and relatable poetry collection of love, loss, and healing--perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace.In this magical poetry collection, Nikita Gill unflinchingly explores the fire in every woman and the emotions that lie deep in one's soul. Featuring rewritten fairytale heroines, goddess wisdom, and verse that burns with magnificent beauty, this raw and powerful collection is an explosion of femininity, empowerment, and personal growth. In these words, readers will find the magnificent energy to spark resistance and revolution.

Recommended

The Odyssey The Fitzgerald Translation, D. S. Carne-Ross
The Odyssey
by D. S. Carne-Ross

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Robert Fitzgerald
Published: 09/16/2014

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better, Madisen Kuhn
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better
by Madisen Kuhn

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Madisen Kuhn
Published: 05/01/2018

The Poets' Corner The One-and-Only Poetry Book for the Whole Family, John Lithgow
The Poets' Corner
by John Lithgow

List: $14.98

Sale: $10.49

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kathy Bates , Glenn Close , Robert Sean Leonard , John Lithgow ,
Published: 11/15/2007

At Blackwater Pond Mary Oliver reads Mary Oliver, Mary Oliver
At Blackwater Pond
by Mary Oliver

List: $14.95

Sale: $10.47

Club: $7.47

Narrator: Mary Oliver
Published: 04/01/2006

The Odyssey, Homer
The Odyssey
by Homer

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Ian McKellen
Published: 11/29/2005

Love Her Wild Poems, Atticus
Love Her Wild
by Atticus

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Atticus
Published: 07/11/2017

Milk and Honey, Rupi Kaur
Milk and Honey
by Rupi Kaur

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Rupi Kaur
Published: 08/16/2016

The Prophet, Kahlil Gibran
The Prophet
by Kahlil Gibran

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Jonathan Reese
Published: 09/01/2008

Sparks of Phoenix, Najwa Zebian
Sparks of Phoenix
by Najwa Zebian

List: $8.99

Sale: $6.30

Club: $4.49

Narrator: Najwa Zebian
Published: 03/05/2019
{"id":"1935110","ean":"9781549195570","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Wild Embers: Poems of Rebellion, Fire, and Beauty","subtitle":"Poems of Rebellion, Fire, and Beauty","author":"Nikita Gill","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Nikita Gill","ubr_id":"1935110","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Nikita Gill","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 2 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}