Wicked Deeds: (Krewe of Hunters, #23) (Krewe of Hunters, #23), Heather Graham
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Wicked Deeds: (Krewe of Hunters, #23)

Author: Heather Graham

Series: Krewe of Hunters #23

Narrator: Luke Daniels

Unabridged: 9 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harlequin Audio

Published: 09/19/2017

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Supernatural

Synopsis

Nevermore… 

Eager to start their life together, historian Vickie Preston and Special Agent Griffin Pryce take a detour en route to their new home in Virginia and stop for a visit in Baltimore. But their romantic weekend is interrupted when a popular author is found dead in the basement of an Edgar Allan Poe–themed restaurant. Because of the mysterious circumstances surrounding the corpse, the FBI's Krewe of Hunters paranormal team is invited to investigate. As more bizarre deaths occur, Vickie and Griffin are drawn into a case that has disturbing echoes of Poe's great works, bringing the horrors of his fiction to life. 

The restaurant is headquarters to scholars and fans, and any of them could be a merciless killer. Except there's also something reaching out from beyond the grave. The late, great Edgar Allan Poe himself is appearing to Vickie in dreams and visions with cryptic information about the murders. Unless they can uncover whose twisted mind is orchestrating the dramatic re-creations, Vickie and Griffin's future as a couple might never begin…

Recommended

Dying Breath Krewe of Hunters, #21, Heather Graham
Dying Breath
by Heather Graham

Buried alive… As a teenager, Vickie Preston survived an attack by a serial killer. That was the first time she saw a ghost. Now the city of Boston is being terrorized—someone is kidnapping women and burying them alive, but cruelly lea...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 05/30/2017

Awakened, James S. Murray
Awakened
by James S. Murray

The star of truTV’s hit show Impractical Jokers—alongside veteran sci-fi and horror writer Darren Wearmouth—delivers a chilling and wickedly fun supernatural novel in the vein of The Strain, in which a beautiful new subway line in...

Narrator: James S. Murray
Published: 06/26/2018

Dark Rites A Paranormal Romance Novel (Krewe of Hunters, #22), Heather Graham
Dark Rites
by Heather Graham

"Graham is the queen of romantic suspense." —RT Book ReviewsThe witches, they are real… A series of bizarre assaults is mystifying Boston police: an unknown attacker is viciously beating random strangers and leaving a not...

Narrator: Luke Daniels
Published: 07/25/2017

The Strain, Guillermo Del Toro
The Strain
by Guillermo Del Toro

“A high-tech vampire epic....Terrifying.”—San Francisco Chronicle“Part The Andromeda Strain, part Night of the Living Dead.”—Salon.com“Chuck Hogan is known for his taut thrillers, Guillermo del Toro for his...

Narrator: Ron Perlman
Published: 06/02/2009

Lisey's Story, Stephen King
Lisey's Story
by Stephen King

Set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, Maine The “haunting…tender, intimate book that makes an epic interior journey” (The New York Times), Lisey’s Story is a literary masterpiece—an extraordinarily moving and haunt...

Narrator: Mare Winningham
Published: 10/24/2006

Zoo II: A BookShot A Zoo Story, James Patterson
Zoo II: A BookShot
by James Patterson

Will the last humans on Earth please turn out the lights?James Patterson's ZOO was just the beginning. The planet is still under violent siege by ferocious animals. Humans are their desperate prey. Except some humans are evolving, mutating into a s...

Narrator: Jay Snyder
Published: 06/07/2016

Bone White, Ronald Malfi
Bone White
by Ronald Malfi

Paul Gallo saw the report on the news: a mass murderer leading police to his victims' graves, in remote Dread's Hand, Alaska. It's not even a town; more like the bad memory of a town. The same bit of wilderness where his twin brother went missing a...

Narrator: Charles Constant
Published: 07/25/2017

Little Darlings A Novel, Melanie Golding
Little Darlings
by Melanie Golding

'Mother knows best' takes on a sinister new meaning in this unsettling thriller perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Grimms' Fairy Tales, and Aimee Molloy's The Perfect Mother. Everyone says Lauren Tranter is exhausted, that she needs rest. And they're...

Narrator: Melanie Golding
Published: 04/30/2019

Extraction, Douglas Preston
Extraction
by Douglas Preston

From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Preston & Child, an all-new short story featuring Agent Pendergast, available only as an ebook and audio download. In New Orleans' French Quarter, the Tooth Fairy isn't a benevolent sprite who slips money...

Narrator: Rene Auberjonois
Published: 10/16/2012

About the Author

Born in South Florida, Heather Graham married her husband immediately out of high school, but also graduated in theater from University of South Florida. She had several jobs, including dinner theater, as she also began having children, eventully being mother to five. Upon deciding that her children needed her at home, she began experimenting with writing. She sold her first book, When Next We Love, in 1982, and has since written over one hundred novels and novellas. Her titles include a variety of genres......romantic suspense, historical romance, time travel, occult, Christmas holiday themes, and vampire fiction.

Graham Pozzessere raises a lot of money each year by hosting the annual Romantic Times Vampire Ball in Florida, which benefits children's charities. She has been featured in several prestigious periodicals......Redbook, The Nation, People, USA Today, and has appeared on several local television shows and also Entertainment Tonight.

Heather is an avid scuba diver and loves traveling. She firmly believes that family is the most important priority, and feels very fortunate to be gifted in her career.

Krewe of Hunters Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Krewe of Hunters

Fade to Black (Krewe of Hunters), Heather Graham
The Evil Inside, Heather Graham
Fade to Black (Krewe of Hunters), Heather Graham

Wicked Deeds: (Krewe of Hunters, #2...
Krewe of Hunters #23

The Evil Inside
Krewe of Hunters #3

Fade to Black
Krewe of Hunters #24



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1840209","ean":"9781488203367","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Wicked Deeds: (Krewe of Hunters, #23)","subtitle":"(Krewe of Hunters, #23)","author":"Heather Graham","rating_average":"4.32","narrator":"Luke Daniels","series_id":"1275","ubr_id":"1840209","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Luke Daniels","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 19 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}