Weave a Circle Round, Kari Maaren
  • List: $22.95  |  Sale: $16.07
    Club: $11.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Weave a Circle Round

Author: Kari Maaren

Narrator: Eileen Stevens

Unabridged: 11 hr 23 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 11/28/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Contemporary

Ages: 12 - 17

Synopsis

Discover your inner child once again in this debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine LEngle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg.Freddy doesnt want people to think shes weird. Her family makes that difficult, though: her deaf stepbrother Rolands a major geek, and her genius little sister Mels training to be the next Sherlock Holmes. All Freddy wants is to survive high school.Then two extremely odd neighbors move in next door.Cuerva Lachance and Josiah definitely arent normal. Neither is their house, which defies the laws of physics. Neither is Freddys situation, when she suddenly finds herself stuck thousands of years in the past with her very, very weird neighbors. And thats only the beginning.

Recommended

Marked A House of Night Novel, P. C. Cast
Marked
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 08/01/2017

Carry On, Rainbow Rowell
Carry On
by Rainbow Rowell

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Euan Morton
Published: 10/06/2015

Destined, P. C. Cast
Destined
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 10/25/2011

Betrayed A House of Night Novel, P. C. Cast
Betrayed
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 07/04/2017

Hidden, P. C. Cast
Hidden
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 10/16/2012

Awakened, P. C. Cast
Awakened
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 01/04/2011

Infinity Chronicles of Nick, Sherrilyn Kenyon
Infinity
by Sherrilyn Kenyon

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Holter Graham
Published: 05/25/2010

Hunted A House of Night Novel, P. C. Cast
Hunted
by P. C. Cast

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Published: 03/10/2009

Days of Blood & Starlight, Laini Taylor
Days of Blood & Starlight
by Laini Taylor

List: $18.98

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: Khristine Hvam
Published: 11/06/2012
{"id":"1920354","ean":"9781538486580","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Weave a Circle Round","subtitle":"","author":"Kari Maaren","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Eileen Stevens","ubr_id":"1920354","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.92","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eileen Stevens","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 11 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}