Wealth Made Easy: Millionaires and Billionaires Help You Crack the Code to Getting Rich, Greg S. Reid
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Wealth Made Easy: Millionaires and Billionaires Help You Crack the Code to Getting Rich

Author: Greg S. Reid, Gary M. Krebs

Narrator: Graham Rowat

Unabridged: 2 hr 58 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Published: 04/09/2019

Genre: Business & Economics - Finance - Wealth Management

Synopsis

If you’re serious about growing your wealth, you can’t just be a power-player—you have to game the system. You need to win and keep winning. To get there, you need great connections with insider advice.But it’s not as simple as tracking down the elite few—the wealth hackers of the world—and getting them to spill their secrets . . . Or is it?Long gone are the days when captains of industry like Rockefeller and Carnegie dominated the economic arena. Today, the world’s richest individuals are a diverse group of idea-makers who prefer to keep their successes hidden from the public eye.But what if you could simply call up this elite 1% and ask each to tell you the one priceless secret behind the making of their massive fortunes?Bestselling author Greg Reid did just that, and now he’s giving hungry entrepreneurs private, behind-the-scenes access to 100 of the world’s wealthiest people—Hollywood producers, shipwreck explorers, video game composers, and more—as they reveal how they built their wealth, held onto it, and continue to thrive in an ever-changing economy. Follow Reid as he embarks on a year-long journey around the globe, meeting with the world’s most elusive, under-the radar billionaires to crack the code of prosperity, once and for all.Wealth Made Easy is filled with eye-opening, real-world strategies, tips, and stories that will forever redefine the way you gauge your own success … and set you on the path toward your wildest dreams. Inside, discover exclusive, personal advice from those living at the top tier of wealth, including:Ernesto Ancria Jr., chairman, president, and CEO at The Ancria-Winton Chevrolet, Inc. (annual revenue: $1 billion)Craig Clemens, renowned ad copywriter of $1 billion in sales and cofounder of Golden Hippo MediaDwight Damon Jr., industry-leading orthodontist widely known for his development of the innovative Damon SystemScott Duffy, business growth expert who has worked for CBS, Sportsline, NBC Internet, and FOXSports.comMarshall Ezralow, founder of the Ezralow Company, a Southern California real estate development company managing more than 20,000 apartmentsTonino Lamborghini, founder of the Tonino Lamborghini Company and son of Ferruccio Lamborghini—creator of the world famous Lamborghini sports cars—and heir to the Lamborghini fortuneAnd many more. In the tradition of Napoleon Hill’s Think and Grow Rich, Wealth Made Easy offers direct, actionable advice with every flip of the page. Supplemented with useful sidebars and inspirational quotes, this book will be your step-by-step guide to making it big--directly from the brilliant minds of those who already have.

Recommended

Wealth Building With The One Thing, Jay Papasan
Wealth Building With The One Thing
by Jay Papasan

List: $2.99

Sale: $2.10

Club: $1.49

Narrator: Jay Papasan
Published: 07/23/2019

Aftermath Seven Secrets of Wealth Preservation in the Coming Chaos, James Rickards
Aftermath
by James Rickards

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: James Rickards
Published: 07/23/2019

Invested How Warren Buffett and Charlie Munger Taught Me to Master My Mind, My Emotions, and My Money (with a Little Help From My Dad), Danielle Town
Invested
by Danielle Town

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Phil Town
Published: 03/27/2018

Getting Out Of Debt Joyfully, Simone Milasas
Getting Out Of Debt Joyfully
by Simone Milasas

List: $14.95

Sale: $10.47

Club: $7.47

Narrator: Simone Milasas
Published: 03/12/2018

The Truth About Your Future The Money Guide You Need Now, Later, and Much Later, Ric Edelman
The Truth About Your Future
by Ric Edelman

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Jonathan Todd Ross
Published: 03/28/2017

Stocks: An Essential Guide To Investing In The Stock Market And Learning The Sophisticated Investor Money Making System, Matthew G. Carter
Stocks: An Essential Guide To Investi...
by Matthew G. Carter

List: $9.99

Sale: $7.00

Club: $4.99

Narrator: Scott F. Guinn
Published: 03/26/2018

Black Edge Inside Information, Dirty Money, and the Quest to Bring Down the Most Wanted Man on Wall Street, Sheelah Kolhatkar
Black Edge
by Sheelah Kolhatkar

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Kaleo Griffith
Published: 03/28/2017

The Man Who Solved the Market How Jim  Simons Launched the Quant Revolution, Gregory Zuckerman
The Man Who Solved the Market
by Gregory Zuckerman

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Will Damron
Published: 11/05/2019

Finance Your Own Business Get on the Financing Fast Track, Garrett Sutton
Finance Your Own Business
by Garrett Sutton

List: $19.98

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Garrett Sutton
Published: 10/27/2015
{"id":"2981024","ean":"9781543682250","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Wealth Made Easy: Millionaires and Billionaires Help You Crack the Code to Getting Rich","subtitle":"Millionaires and Billionaires Help You Crack the Code to Getting Rich","author":"Greg S. Reid","rating_average":"4.2","narrator":"Graham Rowat","ubr_id":"2981024","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Graham Rowat","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 3 hr ","abr_length":"Abridged: "}