Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather Knights in Black Leather, Melissa Marr
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

Author: Melissa Marr

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 7 hr 11 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 09/15/2015

Genre: Fiction - Romance - New Adult

Synopsis

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club’s inner circle—and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She’ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there’s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she’s been told to avoid, but she can’t resist him. Whenever she’s in trouble, he’s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it’s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn’t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there’s a naughty girl hiding on the inside—one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he’ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it’s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who’s behind a local crime spree, it’s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there—now and always.

Recommended

Ugly Love, Colleen Hoover
Ugly Love
by Colleen Hoover

When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, it isn't love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends. The only thing Tate and Miles have in common is an undeniable mutual attraction. Once their desires ...

Narrator: Deacon Lee
Published: 08/05/2014

Beneath This Ink, Meghan March
Beneath This Ink
by Meghan March

Ive always known she was too good for me, but that never stopped me from wanting her. And then I finally had her for one night. A night I dont remember. I figured Id blown my shot. But now shes walked back into my life, and this time, I have the...

Narrator: Andi Arndt; Sebastian York
Published: 09/30/2015

Burn, Shey Stahl
Burn
by Shey Stahl

Milena Wellington, general manager of the Wellington Plaza, may have been raised in a world of privilege, but she’s worked hard for her professional success, and she’s not about to let anyone take that from her. The problem? Her love lif...

Narrator: J.F. Harding, Ash Greyson
Published: 07/20/2016

November 9, Colleen Hoover
November 9
by Colleen Hoover

Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely att...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 11/10/2015

Confess, Colleen Hoover
Confess
by Colleen Hoover

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, a new novel about risking everything for love—and finding your heart somewhere between the truth and lies.Auburn Reed has her entire life mapped out. Her goals are in sight and there...

Narrator: Elizabeth Louise
Published: 03/10/2015

After We Collided, Anna Todd
After We Collided
by Anna Todd

Book Two of the After series—the Internet sensation with millions of readers.Tessa didn’t plan on meeting H. during her freshman year of college. But now that she has, her life will never be the same.

Narrator: Shane East
Published: 11/25/2014

Maybe Someday, Colleen Hoover
Maybe Someday
by Colleen Hoover

At twenty-two years old, Sydney is enjoying a great life: She’s in college, working a steady job, in love with her wonderful boyfriend, Hunter, and rooming with her best friend, Tori. But everything changes when she discovers that Hunter is ch...

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 03/18/2014

After, Anna Todd
After
by Anna Todd

Experience the internet's most talked-about book, now a major motion picture, from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called “the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation.” Now with a new bonus chapter read by the film’s Hero ...

Narrator: Elizabeth Louise
Published: 03/12/2019

Beneath This Mask, Meghan March
Beneath This Mask
by Meghan March

He loves me, and he doesn’t even know my real name. The limelight that follows him could expose everything I’m hiding. But even knowing the risks, I can’t force myself to stay away. I’m going to break his heart, but mine will...

Narrator: Andi Arndt; Holter Graham
Published: 06/30/2015
{"id":"1038454","ean":"9780062417121","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather","subtitle":"Knights in Black Leather","author":"Melissa Marr","rating_average":"3.8","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","ubr_id":"1038454","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}