Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather, Melissa Marr
  • List: $18.99  |  Sale: $13.29
    Club: $9.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

Author: Melissa Marr

Narrator: Tavia Gilbert

Unabridged: 7 hr 11 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 09/15/2015

Genre: Fiction - Romance - New Adult

Synopsis

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club’s inner circle—and a dangerously hot biker.Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She’ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there’s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she’s been told to avoid, but she can’t resist him. Whenever she’s in trouble, he’s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it’s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn’t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there’s a naughty girl hiding on the inside—one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he’ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it’s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.As they join forces to figure out who’s behind a local crime spree, it’s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there—now and always.

Recommended

Beneath This Ink, Meghan March
Beneath This Ink
by Meghan March

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Andi Arndt; Sebastian York
Published: 09/30/2015

Ugly Love, Colleen Hoover
Ugly Love
by Colleen Hoover

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Deacon Lee
Published: 08/05/2014

After, Anna Todd
After
by Anna Todd

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Elizabeth Louise
Published: 03/12/2019

Thoughtless, S.C. Stephens
Thoughtless
by S.C. Stephens

List: $29.95

Sale: $20.97

Club: $14.97

Narrator: Rebekkah Ross
Published: 11/13/2012

Burn, Shey Stahl
Burn
by Shey Stahl

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: J.F. Harding, Ash Greyson
Published: 07/20/2016

Confess, Colleen Hoover
Confess
by Colleen Hoover

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Elizabeth Louise
Published: 03/10/2015

Maybe Someday, Colleen Hoover
Maybe Someday
by Colleen Hoover

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 03/18/2014

Beneath This Mask, Meghan March
Beneath This Mask
by Meghan March

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Andi Arndt; Holter Graham
Published: 06/30/2015

November 9, Colleen Hoover
November 9
by Colleen Hoover

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Zachary Webber
Published: 11/10/2015
{"id":"1038454","ean":"9780062417121","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather","subtitle":"Knights in Black Leather","author":"Melissa Marr","rating_average":"3.8","narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","ubr_id":"1038454","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"18.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Tavia Gilbert","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}