Two Reasons to Run, Colleen Coble
  • List: $23.99  |  Sale: $16.79
    Club: $11.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Two Reasons to Run

Author: Colleen Coble

Series: The Pelican Harbor Series #2

Narrator: Devon Oday

Unabridged: 8 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Published: 09/08/2020

Genre: Fiction - Christian - Romance - Suspense

Synopsis

<p style="text-align: center;">Gripping romantic suspense from&nbsp;USA TODAY&nbsp;bestselling author Colleen Coble.&nbsp;</p><p>A lie changed her world.</p><p>Police Chief Jane Hardy is still reeling from the scandal that rocked her small-town department just as she took over for her retired father&mdash;the man who wrecked her life with one little lie. Now she&rsquo;s finally been reunited with her presumed-dead fifteen-year-old son, Will, and his father, documentarian Reid Bechtol.&nbsp;</p><p>A crisis looms.&nbsp;</p><p>When a murder aboard the oil platform&nbsp;Zeus&nbsp;exposes an environmental terrorist&rsquo;s plot to flood Mobile Bay with crude oil, Jane and Reid must put their feelings for each other behind them and work together to prevent the rig from being sabotaged.&nbsp;</p><p>A killer targets her son.&nbsp;</p><p>Then the terrorist puts her son Will&rsquo;s life on the line. Protecting him could be the common ground they need . . . but then ghosts from the past threaten to ruin Jane and Reid for good.&nbsp;</p><p>She&rsquo;s got plenty of reasons to run. But what if she stays?&nbsp;</p><p>&ldquo;Colleen Coble&rsquo;s super power is transporting her readers into beautiful settings in vivid detail.&nbsp;One Little Lie&nbsp;is no exception. Add to that the suspense that keeps you wanting to know more, and characters that pull at your heart.&rdquo; &mdash;Terri Blackstock,&nbsp;USA TODAY&nbsp;bestselling author of&nbsp;If I Run&nbsp;</p><p>&ldquo;Colleen Coble&rsquo;s latest has it all: characters to root for, a sinister villain, and a story that just won&rsquo;t stop.&rdquo; &mdash;Siri Mitchell, author of&nbsp;State of Lies&nbsp;&nbsp;</p>Full length romantic suspenseIncludes discussion questions for book clubsPerfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani PettreyPart of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook One:&nbsp;One Little LieBook Two:&nbsp;Two Reasons to RunBook Three:&nbsp;Three Missing Days&nbsp;(available April 2021)

Recommended

Two Weeks A Novel, Karen Kingsbury
Two Weeks
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Published: 04/09/2019

Without a Trace The Rock Harbor Series, Colleen Coble
Without a Trace
by Colleen Coble

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Devon O'Day
Published: 07/11/2017

The Road Home, Richard Paul Evans
The Road Home
by Richard Paul Evans

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Richard Paul Evans
Published: 05/07/2019

Secrets at Cedar Cabin, Colleen Coble
Secrets at Cedar Cabin
by Colleen Coble

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Devon O'day
Published: 01/22/2019

One Little Lie, Colleen Coble
One Little Lie
by Colleen Coble

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Devon Oday
Published: 03/03/2020

Someone Like You, Karen Kingsbury
Someone Like You
by Karen Kingsbury

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/05/2020

Seagrass Pier, Colleen Coble
Seagrass Pier
by Colleen Coble

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Devon O'Day
Published: 07/08/2014

Last Light, Terri Blackstock
Last Light
by Terri Blackstock

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Susie Breck
Published: 10/16/2005

Beneath Copper Falls, Colleen Coble
Beneath Copper Falls
by Colleen Coble

List: $23.99

Sale: $16.79

Club: $11.99

Narrator: Devon O'Day
Published: 07/11/2017
{"id":"4231963","ean":"9780785228516","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Two Reasons to Run","subtitle":"","author":"Colleen Coble","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Devon Oday","series_id":"11387","ubr_id":"4231963","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"23.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.39","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Devon Oday","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}