Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost
  • List: $19.95
    On Sale: $4.95
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery

Author: Jacqueline Frost

Series: The Christmas Tree Farm Mysteries #1

Narrator: Allyson Ryan

Unabridged: 8 hr 16 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 10/10/2017

Genre: Fiction - Mystery & Detective - Cozy

Synopsis

Filled with holiday charm and perfect for fans of Leslie Meier, Jacqueline Frost's charming series debut Twelve Slays of Christmas is set at a Christmas tree farm when the jolliest time of the year turns deadly.When Holly White's fiance cancels their Christmas Eve wedding with less than two weeks to go, Holly heads home with a broken heart. Lucky for her, home in historic Mistletoe, Maine, is magical during Christmastime-exactly what the doctor prescribed. Except her plan to drown her troubles in peppermints and snickerdoodles is upended when local grouch and president of the Mistletoe Historical Society, Margaret Fenwick, is bludgeoned and left in the sleigh display at Reindeer Games, Holly's family tree farm.When the murder weapon is revealed as one of the wooden stakes used to identify trees on the farm, Sheriff Evan Grey turns to Holly's father, Bud, and the Reindeer Games staff. And it doesn't help that Bud and the reindeer keeper were each seen arguing with Margaret just before her death. But Holly knows her father, and is determined to exonerate him.The jingle bells are ringing, the clock is ticking, and if Holly doesn't watch out, she'll end up on Santa's naughty list.

Recommended

Death in the English Countryside, Sara Rosett
Death in the English Countryside
by Sara Rosett

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Published: 03/20/2018

Murder's a Witch, Danielle Garrett
Murder's a Witch
by Danielle Garrett

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Amanda Ronconi
Published: 01/30/2018

Murder in an Irish Churchyard, Carlene O'Connor
Murder in an Irish Churchyard
by Carlene O'Connor

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Caroline Lennon
Published: 02/27/2018

Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box-Set Books 1-5, Leighann Dobbs
Blackmoore Sisters Cozy Mysteries Box...
by Leighann Dobbs

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Hollis McCarthy
Published: 04/14/2019

Murder on the Rocks, Allyson K. Abbott
Murder on the Rocks
by Allyson K. Abbott

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Nicole Poole
Published: 07/10/2018

Cupcakes with a Side of Murder, Meredith Potts
Cupcakes with a Side of Murder
by Meredith Potts

List: $2.99

Sale: $2.10

Club: $1.49

Narrator: Shelby Lewis
Published: 03/19/2019

Murder in an Irish Pub, Carlene O'Connor
Murder in an Irish Pub
by Carlene O'Connor

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Caroline Lennon
Published: 02/26/2019

Moonshine & Magic, Bella Falls
Moonshine & Magic
by Bella Falls

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Johanna Parker
Published: 07/18/2018

A Pretty Deceit, Anna Lee Huber
A Pretty Deceit
by Anna Lee Huber

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Heather Wilds
Published: 09/29/2020
{"id":"1899544","ean":"9781538452202","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery","subtitle":"A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery","author":"Jacqueline Frost","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Allyson Ryan","series_id":"5265","ubr_id":"1899544","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Allyson Ryan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}