Collection Season 1, Kai Ashante Wilson
List: $49.99 | Sale: $35.00
Club: $24.99 Collection: Season 1
Season 1

Unabridged: 36 hr 18 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 03/08/2016


The first season of the Collection includes the following audiobooks originally published separately in the Fall of 2015:The Sorcerer of the Wildeeps by Kai Ashante Wilson
Witches of Lychford by Paul Cornell
Sunset Mantle by Alter S. Reiss
Binti by Nnedi Okorafor (2016 Hugo award winner for Best Novella)
The Last Witness by K.J. Parker
Of Sorrow & Such by Angela Slatter
Envy of Angels by Matt Wallace
The Builders by Daniel Polansky
Domnall and the Borrowed Child by Sylvia Spruck Wrigley
The Shootout Solution by Michael R. Underwood