Time Immemorial Collection, Leanna Renee Hieber
List: $22.00 | Sale: $15.40
Club: $11.00

Time Immemorial Collection

Unabridged: 6 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 07/27/2021


Experience Leanna Renee Hieber’s complete Time Immemorial trilogy, compiled into a single volume. Elizabeth Marlowe is living four different lives at once. Her unusual psychic abilities allow her to experience her past lives concurrently, easily shifting her consciousness from era to era. She is L’Bet, a druid priestess holding out against the Roman invasion. She is Lizzie, a headstrong Victorian plumbing the depths of both science and Spiritualism. She is Beth, a Royal Air Force pilot fighting in World War II. And she is Captain Liz, forging a path through the stars.Captain Liz prefers her independent life as a starship commander to the idea of joining up with other members of the Psychically Augmented population for a special mission. She hides her abilities from her crew, despite knowing that she can’t stay under the radar forever. Liz’s resolve is tested when she discovers a plot to kill all those with psychic abilities. Unable to turn her back on the community she rejected long ago, Liz embarks on a rescue mission. Things get personal when a genocidal enemy decides that Liz’s multi-timeline existence is the key to decimating the psychic population before they can reach their current proportions. Relentlessly pursued through space and across the threads of time, Liz fights not only for her own survival but for the hope of creating a better society where differences can be celebrated instead of feared. Return to the world of Leanna Renee Hieber’s Dark Nest Saga with a new series that spans eras and galaxies!