Three Stories  Ten Poems, Ernest Hemingway
List: $3.99 | Sale: $2.80
Club: $1.99

Three Stories & Ten Poems

Narrator: Evan Schmitt

Unabridged: 1 hr 4 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 12/02/2022


One of Ernest Hemingway’s first published works, these are short stories and poems about life, love, loss and heartache.The three stories include Up In Michigan, Out Of Season and My Old Man.The ten poems included in this book are:MitraigliatriceOklahomaOily WeatherRooseveltCaptivesChamps d’HonneurRiparto d’AssaltoMontparnasseAlong With YouthChapter HeadingOriginally published by Ernest Hemingway in 1923.