They Both Die at the End, Adam Silvera
  • List: $21.99  |  Sale: $15.39
    Club: $10.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

They Both Die at the End

Author: Adam Silvera

Narrator: Bahni Turpin

Unabridged: 8 hr 30 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 09/05/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Death & Dying

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They’re going to die today.Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—to live a lifetime in a single day.In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called “profound.”

Recommended

Neverworld Wake, Marisha Pessl
Neverworld Wake
by Marisha Pessl

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 06/05/2018

The Fault in Our Stars, John Green
The Fault in Our Stars
by John Green

List: $14.99

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.49

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 01/10/2012

The Darkest Corners, Kara Thomas
The Darkest Corners
by Kara Thomas

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 04/19/2016

Twisted Fate, Norah Olson
Twisted Fate
by Norah Olson

List: $18.99

Sale: $13.29

Club: $9.49

Narrator: Jason Culp
Published: 01/20/2015

The Astonishing Color of After, Emily X.R. Pan
The Astonishing Color of After
by Emily X.R. Pan

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Stephanie Hsu
Published: 03/20/2018

Goodbye Days, Jeff Zentner
Goodbye Days
by Jeff Zentner

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Michael Crouch
Published: 03/07/2017

The Forest of Hands and Teeth, Carrie Ryan
The Forest of Hands and Teeth
by Carrie Ryan

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Vane Millon
Published: 05/12/2009

We Are Okay, Nina LaCour
We Are Okay
by Nina LaCour

List: $18.00

Sale: $12.60

Club: $9.00

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 02/14/2017

Before I Fall, Lauren Oliver
Before I Fall
by Lauren Oliver

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Sarah Drew
Published: 03/02/2010
{"id":"1822305","ean":"9780062740694","abr":"Unabridged","title":"They Both Die at the End","subtitle":"","author":"Adam Silvera","rating_average":"4.28","narrator":"Bahni Turpin","ubr_id":"1822305","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"21.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.19","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Bahni Turpin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}