Their Dark Valkyrie: The Complete Series, Eva Chase
  • List: $34.99  |  Sale: $24.50
    Club: $17.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


Their Dark Valkyrie: The Complete Series

Author: Eva Chase

Narrator: Samantha Cook

Unabridged: 29 hr 42 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 06/15/2021

Genre: Fiction - Fairy Tales, Folklore & Mythology


Their Dark Valkyrie is an action-packed, heart-wrenching urban fantasy series with Norse mythology like you've never seen it before. This set contains all four books in the series: Claimed by Gods, Bound to Gods, Falling for Gods, and Waking the Gods. Contains mature themes.

{"id":"5170461","ean":"9781666126600","abr":"Unabridged","title":"Their Dark Valkyrie: The Complete Series","subtitle":"The Complete Series","author":"Eva Chase","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Samantha Cook","ubr_id":"5170461","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"34.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"20.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Samantha Cook","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 29 hr 42 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}