The Winds of Autumn, Janette Oke
List: $13.95 | Sale: $9.77
Club: $6.97

The Winds of Autumn
Seasons of the Heart Series, Book 2

Author: Janette Oke

Series: #2

Narrator: Marguerite Gavin

Unabridged: 6 hr 39 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 01/01/2007


On the brink of manhood, Josh was facing important questions about life, about love, about himself....I sure was having a time of it trying to sort out all these different ideas and feelingsmaybe I should just go fishing!