The War of Pawns, T.R. Harris
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The War of Pawns

Author: T.R. Harris

Series: Human Chronicles Saga #3

Narrator: Rudy Sanda

Unabridged: 9 hr 53 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 10/02/2018

Genre: Fiction - Science Fiction - Alien Contact

Synopsis

In the third book of The Human Chronicles Saga, ex-Navy SEAL Adam Cain—a Human lost in a galaxy of deadly alien empires—fights desperately to return to Earth, only to find that his homecoming is anything but warm. In the aftermath of a devastating attack on the Earth, Adam learns that the Humans have been played for fools by the evil Klin race. Now he has two enemies to fight, the Juireans and the Klin. Yet as before, the aliens don't realize what trouble they're in. Now they're up against an entire planet of Human Supermen! Pity their weak and fragile bodies. Adam Cain—as well as the entire Human race—is out for revenge! This Epic Space Opera Saga is reminiscent of the Golden Age of Science Fiction, full of exotic aliens, fantastic space battles, galactic empires and agoal as large as the Human spirit. Fans of Science Fiction Space Opera and Military Science Fiction have raved about the series, which includes 23 books as of June, 2018, with more to come. Fast-paced and humorous, The War of Pawns will have you laughing and fist-pumping all the way through. This is a story of scope and adventure.

Human Chronicles Saga Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Human Chronicles Saga

The War of Pawns, T.R. Harris
The Tactics of Revenge, T.R. Harris
The Legend of Earth, T.R. Harris

The War of Pawns
Human Chronicles Saga #3

The Tactics of Revenge
Human Chronicles Saga #4

The Legend of Earth
Human Chronicles Saga #5



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2463185","ean":"9781977387097","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The War of Pawns","subtitle":"","author":"T.R. Harris","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Rudy Sanda","series_id":"6469","ubr_id":"2463185","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Rudy Sanda","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 53 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}