The Tiger at Midnight, Swati Teerdhala
  • List: $29.99  |  Sale: $21.00
    Club: $14.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Tiger at Midnight

Author: Swati Teerdhala

Series: Tiger at Midnight #1

Narrator: Sneha Mathan

Unabridged: 12 hr 44 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 04/23/2019

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy - Epic

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh. * A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels *A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that can only end in bloodshed.Esha lost everything in the royal coup—and as the legendary rebel known as the Viper, she’s made the guilty pay. Now she’s been tasked with her most important mission to date: taking down the ruthless General Hotha. Kunal has been a soldier since childhood. His uncle, the general, has ensured that Kunal never strays from the path—even as a part of Kunal longs to join the outside world, which has only been growing more volatile. When Esha and Kunal’s paths cross one fated night, an impossible chain of events unfolds. Both the Viper and the soldier think they’re calling the shots, but they’re not the only players moving the pieces.As the bonds that hold their land in order break down and the sins of the past meet the promise of a new future, both the soldier and the rebel must decide where their loyalties lie: with the lives they’ve killed to hold on to or with the love that’s made them dream of something more.

Recommended

This Golden Flame, Emily Victoria
This Golden Flame
by Emily Victoria

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Melissa Moran
Published: 02/23/2021

The Book of Dust:  La Belle Sauvage (Book of Dust, Volume 1), Philip Pullman
The Book of Dust: La Belle Sauvage (...
by Philip Pullman

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Michael Sheen
Published: 10/19/2017

Realm Breaker, Victoria Aveyard
Realm Breaker
by Victoria Aveyard

List: $36.99

Sale: $25.90

Club: $18.49

Narrator: Natalie Naudus
Published: 05/04/2021

The Kiss of Deception, Mary E. Pearson
The Kiss of Deception
by Mary E. Pearson

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Emily Rankin
Published: 10/07/2014

Eragon Inheritance, Book I, Christopher Paolini
Eragon
by Christopher Paolini

List: $19.95

Sale: $13.97

Club: $9.97

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 08/26/2003

Carve the Mark, Veronica Roth
Carve the Mark
by Veronica Roth

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Emily Rankin
Published: 01/17/2017

All the Tides of Fate, Adalyn Grace
All the Tides of Fate
by Adalyn Grace

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Natalie Naudus
Published: 02/02/2021

Winterkeep, Kristin Cashore
Winterkeep
by Kristin Cashore

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Xanthe Elbrick
Published: 01/19/2021

Namesake A Novel, Adrienne Young
Namesake
by Adrienne Young

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Emma Lysy
Published: 03/16/2021
{"id":"3090541","ean":"9780062907929","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Tiger at Midnight","subtitle":"","author":"Swati Teerdhala","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Sneha Mathan","series_id":"8282","ubr_id":"3090541","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"29.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"17.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sneha Mathan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 12 hr 44 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}