The Summer Games: Settling the Score Settling the Score, R.S. Grey
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Summer Games: Settling the Score

Author: R.S. Grey

Series: Summer Games #1

Narrator: Shaun Grindell, Amanda Dolan

Unabridged: 10 hr 46 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 07/29/2016

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

As an Olympic rookie, Andie Foster has spent far more time in her cleats than between the sheets. For twenty-one years, her Friday nights have consisted of blocking shots rather than taking them. But now that she's landed in Rio, she's ready to see for herself if the rumors about the Olympic Village are true: The athletes are all sex-crazed maniacs . . . The committee passes out condoms like candy . . . The games continue long after the medals have been handed out. As Andie walks the line between rumor and reality, she's forced into the path of Frederick Archibald, a decorated Olympic swimmer and owner of a sexy British accent—too bad he's unavailable in a way that "it's complicated" doesn't even begin to explain. It doesn't matter that he has abs that could bring peace to the Middle East; Andie fully intends on keeping her focus on the soccer field. But everywhere Andie goes, Freddie happens to be there—shirtless, wet from the pool, and determined to show her a whole new meaning of the phrase "international affairs." Contains mature themes.

Recommended

Lily and the Octopus, Steven Rowley
Lily and the Octopus
by Steven Rowley

Named to the American Library Association’s Reference & User Services (RUSA) Listen List! Combining the emotional depth of The Art of Racing in the Rain with the magical spirit of The Life of Pi, Lily and the Octopus is an epic adventure of th...

Narrator: Michael Urie
Published: 06/07/2016

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—even love—in this witty and swoonworthy romance from the New York Times bestselling duo who “hilariously depict modern dating” (Us Weekly) and ...

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
The Royal Treatment
by Melanie Summers

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . . Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough n...

Narrator: Shiromi Arserio
Published: 02/13/2018

Hangry, Lily Kate
Hangry
by Lily Kate

I sold my soul for a hamburger. And I have no regrets. When a girl is trapped indefinitely in an elevator with a smoking hot burger and an empty stomach, even the strongest of women will crumble. The story goes like this: Bradley Hamilton, former ...

Narrator: Kasha Kensington
Published: 03/13/2018

The Royal We, Heather Cocks
The Royal We
by Heather Cocks

An American girl finds her prince in this "fun and dishy" (People) royal romance inspired by Prince William and Kate Middleton.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic, the one who daydreamed ...

Narrator: Christine Lakin
Published: 04/07/2015

Meet Cute, Helena Hunting
Meet Cute
by Helena Hunting

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl in this sexy standalone romantic comedy. Amazon's choice for "Best Romance of A...

Narrator: Holly Warren
Published: 04/09/2019

Shacking Up, Helena Hunting
Shacking Up
by Helena Hunting

Ruby Scott is months behind on rent and can’t seem to land a steady job. She has one chance to turn things around with a big audition. But instead of getting her big break, she gets sick as a dog and completely bombs it in the most humiliating...

Narrator: Jacob Morgan
Published: 05/30/2017

The Friend Zone, Abby Jimenez
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez

Fall in love with this hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy that USA Today bestselling author LJ Shen calls "an absolute treat."Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys w...

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton
Published: 06/11/2019

Love and Other Words, Christina Lauren
Love and Other Words
by Christina Lauren

The heart may hide, but it never forgets. The first women’s fiction novel from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Christina Lauren (Autoboyography, Dating You / Hating You).Macy Sorensen is settling into an ambitious if emo...

Narrator: Erin Mallon
Published: 04/10/2018
{"id":"1984328","ean":"9781515979029","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Summer Games: Settling the Score","subtitle":"Settling the Score","author":"R.S. Grey","rating_average":"4.67","narrator":"Shaun Grindell","series_id":"7431","ubr_id":"1984328","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Shaun Grindell","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 48 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}