The Stranger Inside, Laura Benedict
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Stranger Inside

Author: Laura Benedict

Narrator: Therese Plummer

Unabridged: 10 hr 2 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 02/05/2019

Genre: Fiction - Contemporary Women

Synopsis

What if you came home to find a stranger living inside your house? An "oustanding, ever-twisting, surprise-filled" psychological drama (Publishers Weekly), in the tradition of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty, from Edgar- and Thriller Award-nominated author Laura Benedict. There's a stranger living in Kimber Hannon's house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn't invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it too."I was there. I saw what you did."These words reveal a connection to Kimber's distant past, and dark secrets she'd long ago left buried. This trespasser isn't after anything as simple as her money or her charming Craftsman bungalow. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life--and destroy it.

Recommended

The Giver of Stars A Novel, Jojo Moyes
The Giver of Stars
by Jojo Moyes

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 10/08/2019

Hello, Summer, Mary Kay Andrews
Hello, Summer
by Mary Kay Andrews

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Published: 05/05/2020

The Book of Longings A Novel, Sue Monk Kidd
The Book of Longings
by Sue Monk Kidd

List: $22.50

Sale: $15.75

Club: $11.25

Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Published: 04/21/2020

Hideaway A Novel, Nora Roberts
Hideaway
by Nora Roberts

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/26/2020

28 Summers, Elin Hilderbrand
28 Summers
by Elin Hilderbrand

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 06/16/2020

In Five Years A Novel, Rebecca Serle
In Five Years
by Rebecca Serle

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Megan Hilty
Published: 03/10/2020

The Numbers Game, Danielle Steel
The Numbers Game
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Michael Braun
Published: 03/03/2020

The Wedding Dress, Danielle Steel
The Wedding Dress
by Danielle Steel

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Todd McLaren
Published: 04/28/2020

Big Summer A Novel, Jennifer Weiner
Big Summer
by Jennifer Weiner

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Danielle Macdonald
Published: 05/05/2020
{"id":"2810753","ean":"9781478999881","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Stranger Inside","subtitle":"","author":"Laura Benedict","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Therese Plummer","ubr_id":"2810753","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.89","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Therese Plummer","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}