The Samaritan, Mason Cross
  • List: $22.95  |  Sale: $16.07
    Club: $11.47
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Samaritan

Author: Mason Cross

Series: The Carter Blake Series #2

Narrator: Eric Meyers

Unabridged: 13 hr 10 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 02/15/2016

Genre: Fiction - Suspense

Synopsis

The thrilling sequel to The Killing Season, a new energetic crime saga featuring Carter Blake, a protagonist in the tradition of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered in the Santa Monica Mountains, LAPD detective Jessica Allen knows shes seen this beforetwo and a half years ago on the other side of the country. A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers whose cars have broken down. The press dub the killer the Samaritan, but with no leadsand a killer who leaves no tracesthe police investigation quickly grinds to a halt. Thats when Carter Blake shows up to volunteer his services. Hes a skilled man hunter with an uncanny ability to predict the Samaritans next moves. At first, Allen and her colleagues are suspicious. After all, their new ally shares some uncomfortable similarities to the man they are tracking. But as the Samaritan takes his slaughter to the next level, Blake must find a way to stop himeven if it means bringing his own past crashing down on top of him.

The Carter Blake Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Carter Blake Series

The Samaritan, Mason Cross
The Killing Season, Mason Cross
Winterlong, Mason Cross

The Samaritan
The Carter Blake Series #2

The Killing Season
The Carter Blake Series #1

Winterlong
The Carter Blake Series #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"1231955","ean":"9781504673754","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Samaritan","subtitle":"","author":"Mason Cross","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Eric Meyers","series_id":"2510","ubr_id":"1231955","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.92","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Eric Meyers","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 13 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}