The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Royal Treatment

Author: Melanie Summers

Series: Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #1

Narrator: Shiromi Arserio, Tom Bromhead

Unabridged: 8 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 02/13/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . . Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart. Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she's concerned, he's an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It's lust at first sight, but there's no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends . . . Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other's arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves? Contains mature themes.

Recommended

Beach Read, Emily Henry
Beach Read
by Emily Henry

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 05/19/2020

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

Meet Cute, Helena Hunting
Meet Cute
by Helena Hunting

List: $21.98

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Holly Warren
Published: 04/09/2019

You Deserve Each Other, Sarah Hogle
You Deserve Each Other
by Sarah Hogle

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Published: 04/07/2020

Lily and the Octopus, Steven Rowley
Lily and the Octopus
by Steven Rowley

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Michael Urie
Published: 06/07/2016

Recipe for Persuasion A Novel, Sonali Dev
Recipe for Persuasion
by Sonali Dev

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Soneela Nankani
Published: 05/26/2020

If I Never Met You A Novel, Mhairi McFarlane
If I Never Met You
by Mhairi McFarlane

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Sara Novak
Published: 03/24/2020

The Friend Zone, Abby Jimenez
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton
Published: 06/11/2019

The Honey-Don't List, Christina Lauren
The Honey-Don't List
by Christina Lauren

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Patti Murin
Published: 03/24/2020

Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy

The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
The Royal Wedding, Melanie Summers
The Royal Delivery, Melanie Summers

The Royal Treatment
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #1

The Royal Wedding
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #2

The Royal Delivery
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2056156","ean":"9781977374899","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Royal Treatment","subtitle":"","author":"Melanie Summers","rating_average":"4.46","narrator":"Shiromi Arserio","series_id":"5937","ubr_id":"2056156","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Shiromi Arserio","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 57 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}