The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
  • List: $17.99  |  Sale: $12.59
    Club: $8.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Royal Treatment

Author: Melanie Summers

Series: Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #1

Narrator: Shiromi Arserio, Tom Bromhead

Unabridged: 8 hr 56 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Audio

Published: 02/13/2018

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance . . . Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart. Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she's concerned, he's an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It's lust at first sight, but there's no way she can give in to her feelings—not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends . . . Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other's arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves? Contains mature themes.

Recommended

Get a Life, Chloe Brown A Novel, Talia Hibbert
Get a Life, Chloe Brown
by Talia Hibbert

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Adjoa Andoh
Published: 11/05/2019

Crashed Out, Tessa Bailey
Crashed Out
by Tessa Bailey

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Emma Wilder
Published: 10/22/2019

Shacking Up, Helena Hunting
Shacking Up
by Helena Hunting

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jacob Morgan
Published: 05/30/2017

The Bromance Book Club, Lyssa Kay Adams
The Bromance Book Club
by Lyssa Kay Adams

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Published: 11/05/2019

Hangry, Lily Kate
Hangry
by Lily Kate

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Kasha Kensington
Published: 03/13/2018

Lily and the Octopus, Steven Rowley
Lily and the Octopus
by Steven Rowley

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Michael Urie
Published: 06/07/2016

Naked Love, Jewel E. Ann
Naked Love
by Jewel E. Ann

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Stephanie Rose
Published: 10/29/2019

Love and Other Words, Christina Lauren
Love and Other Words
by Christina Lauren

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Erin Mallon
Published: 04/10/2018

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy

The Royal Treatment, Melanie Summers
The Royal Wedding, Melanie Summers
The Royal Delivery, Melanie Summers

The Royal Treatment
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #1

The Royal Wedding
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #2

The Royal Delivery
Crown Jewels Romantic Comedy #3



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"2056156","ean":"9781977374899","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Royal Treatment","subtitle":"","author":"Melanie Summers","rating_average":"4.46","narrator":"Shiromi Arserio","series_id":"5937","ubr_id":"2056156","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"17.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"10.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Shiromi Arserio","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 57 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}