The Perfect Date, Evelyn Lozada
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Perfect Date

Author: Evelyn Lozada, Holly Lorincz

Narrator: Paula Andrea

Unabridged: 6 hr 31 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Published: 06/11/2019

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Romantic Comedy

Synopsis

The newest audiobook from celebrity Evelyn Lozada in the vein of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient.Angel Gomez only wants to get through nursing school and earn enough to support her mother and her son, Jose. Her bartending job helps bring in some extra cash, and the last thing she’s interested in is flirting or men in general.Caleb “The Duke” Lewis is an up and coming star for the Bronx Bolts, known for getting around. However, his last breakup left him distracted and made him turn to drink. When he’s caught by the Bolts manager at a party instead of training, he’s suspended and sent back to the Bronx to get his head straight.Angel and Duke’s worlds collide one night at the club and sparks fly. Though Angel wants nothing to do with Duke, he has no intention of letting her slip through his fingers. She isn’t star-struck by his fame, and this might be just what he needs to get things in order. He’ll do anything to convince her…even make her an offer she can’t refuse.

Recommended

The Twelve Dates of Christmas, Jenny Bayliss
The Twelve Dates of Christmas
by Jenny Bayliss

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Published: 10/13/2020

Meet Cute, Helena Hunting
Meet Cute
by Helena Hunting

List: $21.98

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Holly Warren
Published: 04/09/2019

The Friend Zone, Abby Jimenez
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez

List: $22.98

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton
Published: 06/11/2019

The Wrong Mr. Darcy, Evelyn Lozada
The Wrong Mr. Darcy
by Evelyn Lozada

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Published: 08/25/2020

In a Holidaze, Christina Lauren
In a Holidaze
by Christina Lauren

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Patti Murin
Published: 10/06/2020

Kiss My Cupcake, Helena Hunting
Kiss My Cupcake
by Helena Hunting

List: $24.98

Sale: $17.49

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Teddy Hamilton , Holly Warren
Published: 08/11/2020

Tools of Engagement A Novel, Tessa Bailey
Tools of Engagement
by Tessa Bailey

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Charlotte North
Published: 09/22/2020

The Unhoneymooners, Christina Lauren
The Unhoneymooners
by Christina Lauren

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Cynthia Farrell
Published: 05/14/2019

You Had Me at Hola A Novel, Alexis Daria
You Had Me at Hola
by Alexis Daria

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Seraphine Valentine
Published: 08/04/2020
{"id":"3198847","ean":"9781250226686","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Perfect Date","subtitle":"","author":"Evelyn Lozada","rating_average":"4","narrator":"Paula Andrea","ubr_id":"3198847","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Paula Andrea","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 6 hr 31 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}