The Night Shift, Robert Enright
  • List: $4.99  |  Sale: $3.50
    Club: $2.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Night Shift

Author: Robert Enright

Series: Sam Pope series

Narrator: Christopher Weeks

Unabridged: 8 hr 15 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 04/17/2020

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Crime

Synopsis

THE AMAZON #1 BEST SELLER

A TERRORIST ATTACK. A ROGUE SOLDIER. A RELENTLESS HUNT FOR THE TRUTH.

Sam Pope was one of the UK’s finest soldiers, serving over a decade as an elite sniper. After a near fatal shooting brings an end to his career, Sam returns home to his family and a potential new career in the Metropolitan Police. When disaster strikes and his bond with his family is broken, Sam takes a job as an archive officer within the Met, hunting down criminals that have beaten the system and delivering his own brand of justice.

When a terrorist attack at the London Marathon shakes the city to its core, Sam decides to open his own line of investigation. Venturing into the world of organised crime and police corruption, Sam soon finds himself as the number one target…and faces a race against time to expose the truth.

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift, the first book in the Amazon No.1 Best Selling Series.

What the readers are saying:

'Every major city in the world needs Sam Pope...All Jack Reacher fans should read this!!'

'Highly recommend to anyone who likes an action packed, thrilling genre.'

'Sam Pope was one of the most bad ass characters that I have read in a while.'

' I enjoyed it so much I started reading it again! The story is full of action, well written and became a video in my mind.'

Grab your copy and join the best selling series. The fight awaits...

Recommended

Cajun Justice, James Patterson
Cajun Justice
by James Patterson

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kevin Stillwell
Published: 07/14/2020

The Inn, James Patterson
The Inn
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Published: 08/05/2019

The Guest List A Novel, Lucy Foley
The Guest List
by Lucy Foley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jot Davies
Published: 05/05/2020

Three Women Disappear with bonus novel Come and Get Us, James Patterson
Three Women Disappear
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Chloe Cannon
Published: 10/26/2020

NYPD Red 6, James Patterson
NYPD Red 6
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jay Snyder
Published: 12/15/2020

The Couple Next Door, Shari Lapena
The Couple Next Door
by Shari Lapena

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 08/23/2016

The Russian, James Patterson
The Russian
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 01/25/2021

Little Secrets A Novel, Jennifer Hillier
Little Secrets
by Jennifer Hillier

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 04/21/2020

The Summer House, James Patterson
The Summer House
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 06/08/2020
{"id":"4030786","ean":"9781094283043","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Night Shift","subtitle":"","author":"Robert Enright","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Christopher Weeks","series_id":"14179","ubr_id":"4030786","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"4.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"2.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Christopher Weeks","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr","abr_length":"Abridged: "}