The Maker, Chris Taylor
  • List: $9.95  |  Sale: $6.96
    Club: $4.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Maker

Author: Chris Taylor

Series: The Munro Family Series

Narrator: Aiden Snow

Unabridged: 9 hr 6 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 08/16/2016

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Suspense

Synopsis

USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor has delivered another nail-biting read. It will hold you in suspense until the very end…

Be careful what you wish for...

Landing her dream job as a resident doctor at the reputable Sydney Harbour Hospital, Chanel Munro is ready to start saving lives. Chosen by a highly respected doctor to be a part of his elite team is the ultimate achievement. However, it isn’t long before the doctor reveals his true chauvinistic colors. Shocked, Chanel tries to steer clear of his tutelage and focus all of her energy on the job that she loves. Then patients start dying strange and unpredictable deaths and Chanel feels compelled to voice her suspicions.

 Detective Sergeant Bryce Sutcliffe can’t deny his attraction for the beautiful and compassionate doctor, but he’s skeptical there’s more behind Chanel’s complaint against her superior than she’s revealed. It could be a case of professional jealousy, or something much more sinister. Determined to get to the bottom of it, Bryce delves deeper. 

 When yet another patient suffers an untimely and suspicious death, Bryce knows something is awry. Now, it’s up to him to protect the young doctor and expose the truth about an esteemed physician. 

 Will Bryce save Chanel so she can continue to save the lives of others? 

Fans of Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Karen Rose, Liliana Hart and Tami Hoag will love USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor’s Munro Family series. Start reading today and get hooked on another thrilling series.

The Munro Family Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Munro Family Series

The Maker, Chris Taylor
The Profiler, Chris Taylor
The Betrayal, Chris Taylor

The Maker
The Munro Family Series

The Profiler
The Munro Family Series

The Betrayal
The Munro Family Series



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4031276","ean":"9781094289731","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Maker","subtitle":"","author":"Chris Taylor","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Aiden Snow","series_id":"13473","ubr_id":"4031276","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Aiden Snow","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 6 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}