The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven, Sara Shepard
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven

Author: Sara Shepard

Series: Lying Game #6

Narrator: Cassandra Morris

Unabridged: 9 hr

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 07/30/2013

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Mysteries & Detective Stories

Synopsis

My sister wants the truth.But sometimes the truth hurts.For months, my long-lost twin, Emma, has been living my life and trying to solve my murder. She's unearthed dark secrets about my friends, my family, and my tangled past. But when it comes to finding my killer, she keeps running into dead ends.Until my body shows up in Sabino Canyon. Suddenly everyone knows there are two girls who look like Sutton Mercer—and that one of them is dead. At first the police assume the body is Emma's. But as questions and accusations start flying, it's harder than ever for Emma to keep playing me. The truth is bound to come out eventually. And when it does, Emma will be suspect number one in my murder investigation. If she can't find my killer before time runs out, she'll end up behind bars . . . or worse.Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars books, finally reveals the shocking truth about Sutton's murder in this riveting novel about secrets, lies, and killer consequences.

Recommended

The Lying Game #3: Two Truths and a Lie, Sara Shepard
The Lying Game #3: Two Truths and a Lie
by Sara Shepard

My killer is out there.And my sister might be next.Two months before I died, my best friend’s brother disappeared. I have no idea where Thayer went or why he left, but I know it’s my fault. I did a lot of horrible things while I was ali...

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 02/07/2012

Fragments of the Lost, Megan Miranda
Fragments of the Lost
by Megan Miranda

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars an...

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 11/14/2017

Truly Devious A Mystery, Maureen Johnson
Truly Devious
by Maureen Johnson

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont f...

Narrator: Kate Rudd
Published: 01/16/2018

Little Monsters, Kara Thomas
Little Monsters
by Kara Thomas

For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls.   Kacey is the new gi...

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 07/25/2017

One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus
One of Us Is Lying
by Karen M. McManus

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars, One of Us Is Lying is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone has something to hide.   Pay close attention...

Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Published: 05/30/2017

The Lying Game, Sara Shepard
The Lying Game
by Sara Shepard

I had a life anyone would kill for. Then someone did.The worst part of being dead is that there’snothing left to live for. No more kisses. Nomore secrets. No more gossip. It’s enoughto kill a girl all over again. But I’m about tog...

Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Published: 12/07/2010

Stalking Jack the Ripper, Kerri Maniscalco
Stalking Jack the Ripper
by Kerri Maniscalco

A #1 New York Times Bestseller! Presented by James Patterson's new children's imprint, this deliciously creepy horror novel has a storyline inspired by the Ripper murders and an unexpected, blood-chilling conclusion...Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose...

Narrator: James Patterson
Published: 09/20/2016

Thirteen Reasons Why, Jay Asher
Thirteen Reasons Why
by Jay Asher

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER**SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES**“Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” —Chicago Tribune“A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.”&#...

Narrator: Debra Wiseman
Published: 10/23/2007

Two Can Keep a Secret, Karen M. McManus
Two Can Keep a Secret
by Karen M. McManus

The New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying is back with an all-new, page-turning mystery perfect for fans of Riverdale!Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery's never been there, but she's heard all about it. Her aunt went missing ...

Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Published: 01/08/2019

Lying Game Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Lying Game

{"id":"249714","ean":"9780062205384","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Lying Game #6: Seven Minutes in Heaven","subtitle":"","author":"Sara Shepard","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Cassandra Morris","series_id":"9234","ubr_id":"249714","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Cassandra Morris","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 50 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}