The Last Time We Say Goodbye, Cynthia Hand
  • List: $25.99  |  Sale: $18.20
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Author: Cynthia Hand

Narrator: Julia Whelan

Unabridged: 9 hr 19 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 02/10/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Social Themes - Suicide

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review.Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone—a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.

Recommended

Hold Still, Nina LaCour
Hold Still
by Nina LaCour

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Emma Galvin
Published: 10/20/2009

This Song Will Save Your Life, Leila Sales
This Song Will Save Your Life
by Leila Sales

List: $23.00

Sale: $16.10

Club: $11.50

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 05/27/2014

The Cloud Chamber, Joyce Maynard
The Cloud Chamber
by Joyce Maynard

List: $15.00

Sale: $10.50

Club: $7.50

Narrator: Joel Johnstone
Published: 06/14/2005

In 27 Days, Alison Gervais
In 27 Days
by Alison Gervais

List: $21.99

Sale: $15.39

Club: $10.99

Narrator: Hope Hoffman
Published: 07/25/2017

My Heart and Other Black Holes, Jasmine Warga
My Heart and Other Black Holes
by Jasmine Warga

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 02/10/2015

Unearthly, Cynthia Hand
Unearthly
by Cynthia Hand

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Samantha Quan
Published: 01/04/2011

Seedfolks, Paul Fleischman
Seedfolks
by Paul Fleischman

List: $12.95

Sale: $9.07

Club: $6.47

Narrator: various narrators
Published: 04/30/2010

My Lady Jane, Cynthia Hand
My Lady Jane
by Cynthia Hand

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Katherine Kellgren
Published: 06/07/2016

I Was Here, Gayle Forman
I Was Here
by Gayle Forman

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Published: 01/27/2015
{"id":"797517","ean":"9780062329486","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Last Time We Say Goodbye","subtitle":"","author":"Cynthia Hand","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Julia Whelan","ubr_id":"797517","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"15.59","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Julia Whelan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 20 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}