The Last Smile in Sunder City, Luke Arnold
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Last Smile in Sunder City

Author: Luke Arnold

Series: The Fetch Phillips Archives #1

Narrator: Luke Arnold

Unabridged: 7 hr 55 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 02/25/2020

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Dragons & Mythical Creatures

Synopsis

A former soldier turned PI tries to help the fantasy creatures whose lives he ruined in a world that's lost its magic in a compelling debut fantasy by Black Sails actor Luke Arnold. Welcome to Sunder City. The magic is gone but the monsters remain.I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:1. Sobriety costs extra.2. My services are confidential.3. I don't work for humans. It's nothing personal--I'm human myself. But after what happened, to the magic, it's not the humans who need my help. Walk the streets of Sunder City and meet Fetch, his magical clients, and a darkly imagined world perfect for readers of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Recommended

Alight, Emma L. Adams
Alight
by Emma L. Adams

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Henrietta Meire
Published: 08/22/2017

The Tropic of Serpents A Memoir by Lady Trent, Marie Brennan
The Tropic of Serpents
by Marie Brennan

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 03/04/2014

The Empire of Ashes, Anthony Ryan
The Empire of Ashes
by Anthony Ryan

List: $30.00

Sale: $21.00

Club: $15.00

Narrator: Steve West
Published: 07/03/2018

The Fifth Ward: First Watch, Dale Lucas
The Fifth Ward: First Watch
by Dale Lucas

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Simon Vance
Published: 07/11/2017

A Natural History of Dragons A Memoir by Lady Trent, Marie Brennan
A Natural History of Dragons
by Marie Brennan

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 10/29/2013

Ice Dragon, D.K. Holmberg
Ice Dragon
by D.K. Holmberg

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Matt Godfrey
Published: 04/28/2020

Within the Sanctuary of Wings A Memoir by Lady Trent, Marie Brennan
Within the Sanctuary of Wings
by Marie Brennan

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 04/25/2017

Dragonfriend, Marc Secchia
Dragonfriend
by Marc Secchia

List: $20.49

Sale: $14.34

Club: $10.24

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 12/22/2015

In the Labyrinth of Drakes a Memoir by Lady Trent, Marie Brennan
In the Labyrinth of Drakes
by Marie Brennan

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kate Reading
Published: 04/05/2016
{"id":"3724481","ean":"9781549150494","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Last Smile in Sunder City","subtitle":"","author":"Luke Arnold","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Luke Arnold","series_id":"11259","ubr_id":"3724481","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.89","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Luke Arnold","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 30 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}