The Last Smile in Sunder City, Luke Arnold
  • List: $25.98  |  Sale: $18.19
    Club: $12.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Last Smile in Sunder City

Author: Luke Arnold

Series: The Fetch Phillips Archives #1

Narrator: Luke Arnold

Unabridged: 7 hr 55 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 02/25/2020

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Dragons & Mythical Creatures

Synopsis

A former soldier turned PI tries to help the fantasy creatures whose lives he ruined in a world that's lost its magic in a compelling debut fantasy by Black Sails actor Luke Arnold. Welcome to Sunder City. The magic is gone but the monsters remain.I'm Fetch Phillips, just like it says on the window. There are a few things you should know before you hire me:1. Sobriety costs extra.2. My services are confidential.3. I don't work for humans. It's nothing personal--I'm human myself. But after what happened, to the magic, it's not the humans who need my help. Walk the streets of Sunder City and meet Fetch, his magical clients, and a darkly imagined world perfect for readers of Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

{"id":"3724481","ean":"9781549150494","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Last Smile in Sunder City","subtitle":"","author":"Luke Arnold","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Luke Arnold","series_id":"11259","ubr_id":"3724481","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.89","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Luke Arnold","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 7 hr 55 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}