The Killer You Know, S. R. Masters
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Killer You Know

Author: S. R. Masters

Narrator: Imogen Church

Unabridged: 14 hr 49 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 05/14/2019

Genre: Fiction - Thrillers - Crime

Synopsis

When a group of friends arrange a hometown meet up after fifteen years apart, they discover that one of their group might be a serial killer. And he may be coming for them next."You need to kill at least three people, right? So that's what I'll do."When Will jokes about becoming a serial killer, his friends just laugh it off. But Adeline can't help but feel there's something more sinister lurking behind his words.Fifteen years later, Adeline returns to Blythe for a reunion of the old gang - except Will doesn't show up. Reminiscing about old times, they look up the details of his supposed murder spree. But the mood soon changes when they discover two recent deaths that match.As the group attempts to track Will down, they realise that he is playing a sinister game that harks back to one they used to play as kids. Only this time there are lives at stake . . .A gripping and atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Alex Marwood.

Recommended

Undone A Novel, Karin Slaughter
Undone
by Karin Slaughter

List: $29.99

Sale: $21.00

Club: $14.99

Narrator: Kathleen Early
Published: 07/16/2019

Cajun Justice, James Patterson
Cajun Justice
by James Patterson

List: $25.98

Sale: $18.19

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Kevin Stillwell
Published: 07/14/2020

The Guest List A Novel, Lucy Foley
The Guest List
by Lucy Foley

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Jot Davies
Published: 05/05/2020

The Summer House, James Patterson
The Summer House
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 06/08/2020

The Russian, James Patterson
The Russian
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Ari Fliakos
Published: 01/25/2021

Three Women Disappear with bonus novel Come and Get Us, James Patterson
Three Women Disappear
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Chloe Cannon
Published: 10/26/2020

Little Secrets A Novel, Jennifer Hillier
Little Secrets
by Jennifer Hillier

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 04/21/2020

The Inn, James Patterson
The Inn
by James Patterson

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Edoardo Ballerini
Published: 08/05/2019

The Couple Next Door, Shari Lapena
The Couple Next Door
by Shari Lapena

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kirsten Potter
Published: 08/23/2016
{"id":"3106506","ean":"9781549175688","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Killer You Know","subtitle":"","author":"S. R. Masters","rating_average":"2.8","narrator":"Imogen Church","ubr_id":"3106506","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Imogen Church","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 14 hr 49 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}