The Investigator, Chris Taylor
  • List: $9.95  |  Sale: $6.96
    Club: $4.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Investigator

Author: Chris Taylor

Series: The Munro Family Series

Narrator: Noah Levine, Erin de Ward

Unabridged: 9 hr 52 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Published: 07/21/2016

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Suspense

Synopsis

The second book in USA Today bestselling author Chris Taylor’s compelling new series doesn’t disappoint…

Detective Riley Munro is doing his best to fly under the radar. Recently banished to a small country town after blowing the cover on his corrupt superiors, he's determined to steer clear of any further high profile cases.

Then he crosses paths with the beautiful and feisty Kate Collins and his determination to avoid the spotlight is put to the test. Kate’s mother has disappeared and she’s convinced the former Police Commander, her vile stepfather, is responsible.

Riley tries to avoid her pleas for an official investigation, but as he delves deeper into the case, he discovers something is amiss. No one has seen nor heard from Kate’s mother for weeks and her stepfather is acting way too cool.

Now, it's up to Riley to uncover the truth. Can he serve and protect while investigating a highly decorated officer without destroying everything he's ever worked for?  

Fans of J.D. Robb, Sandra Brown, Liliana Hart, Tami Hoag and Karen Rose will love this series by USA Today Bestselling author Chris Taylor. Start reading now and get hooked on another pulse pounding series.

The Munro Family Series Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Munro Family Series

The Investigator, Chris Taylor
The Predator, Chris Taylor
The Ransom, Chris Taylor

The Investigator
The Munro Family Series

The Predator
The Munro Family Series

The Ransom
The Munro Family Series



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"4000107","ean":"9781094241661","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Investigator","subtitle":"","author":"Chris Taylor","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Noah Levine","series_id":"13473","ubr_id":"4000107","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"9.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"5.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Noah Levine","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 52 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}