The Innocence of Father Brown – Volume 2, G. K. Chesterton
  • List: $19.00  |  Sale: $13.30
    Club: $9.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


The Innocence of Father Brown – Volume 2

Author: G. K. Chesterton

Narrator: David Timson

Unabridged: 4 hr 33 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Naxos

Published: 06/01/2010

Genre: Fiction - Classics


Here are the six final stories from The Innocence of Father Brown relating the crime-solving adventures of a rather unconventional detective. Having accumulated wisdom and empathy from years of listening to the dark confessions of his parishioners, Father Brown is able to solve mysteries in a flash that confound all others. Here is an eccentric and loveable character that will appeal to fans of the legendary sleuth, Sherlock Holmes. The stories are engagingly read by David Timson. The Wrong Shape, The Sins of Prince Saradine, The Hammer of God, The Eye of Apollo, The Sign of the Broken Sword and The Three Tools of Death.

{"id":"1673214","ean":"9789629548728","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Innocence of Father Brown – Volume 2","subtitle":"","author":"G. K. Chesterton","rating_average":"0","narrator":"David Timson","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"1673214","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.40","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"David Timson","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 4 hr 33 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}