The Heir, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Heir

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #4

Narrator: Brittany Pressley

Unabridged: 8 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/05/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Recommended

The Siren, Kiera Cass
The Siren
by Kiera Cass

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Arielle DeLisle
Published: 01/26/2016

Finding Audrey, Sophie Kinsella
Finding Audrey
by Sophie Kinsella

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Gemma Whelan
Published: 06/09/2015

The Selection, Kiera Cass
The Selection
by Kiera Cass

List: $22.99

Sale: $16.09

Club: $11.49

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 04/24/2012

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series, Kiera Cass
Happily Ever After: Companion to the ...
by Kiera Cass

List: $25.99

Sale: $18.20

Club: $12.99

Narrator: Erin Spencer
Published: 10/13/2015

Loved, P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast
Loved
by P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

List: $22.95

Sale: $16.07

Club: $11.47

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 07/11/2017

The Kissing Booth, Beth Reekles
The Kissing Booth
by Beth Reekles

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: Cynthia Holloway
Published: 05/14/2013

The Glittering Court, Richelle Mead
The Glittering Court
by Richelle Mead

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kristen Sieh
Published: 04/05/2016

The Wrath and the Dawn, RenA©e Ahdieh
The Wrath and the Dawn
by RenA©e Ahdieh

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Ariana Delawari
Published: 05/12/2015

The Thousandth Floor, Katharine McGee
The Thousandth Floor
by Katharine McGee

List: $28.99

Sale: $20.29

Club: $14.49

Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Published: 08/30/2016

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Heir, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The Selection, Kiera Cass

The Heir
The Selection Novellas #4

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The Selection
The Selection Novellas #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"915687","ean":"9780062365668","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Heir","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.16","narrator":"Brittany Pressley","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"915687","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Brittany Pressley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}