The Heir, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Heir

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #4

Narrator: Brittany Pressley

Unabridged: 8 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/05/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Ages: 13 - UP

Synopsis

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Heir, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The Selection, Kiera Cass

The Heir
The Selection Novellas #4

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The Selection
The Selection Novellas #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"915687","ean":"9780062365668","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Heir","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.16","narrator":"Brittany Pressley","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"915687","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Brittany Pressley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 48 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}