The Heir, Kiera Cass
  • List: $22.99  |  Sale: $16.09
    Club: $11.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Heir

Author: Kiera Cass

Series: The Selection Novellas #4

Narrator: Brittany Pressley

Unabridged: 8 hr 48 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 05/05/2015

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance

Synopsis

A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought.A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!

Recommended

Fallen, Lauren Kate
Fallen
by Lauren Kate

The first book in the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series is now a motion picture available for streaming!#1 New York Times bestseller A USA Today bestsellerOne of NPR.com's 100 Best-Ever Teen NovelsMore than 3 million series copies in pri...

Narrator: Justine Eyre
Published: 12/08/2009

New Moon, Stephenie Meyer
New Moon
by Stephenie Meyer

I FELT LIKE I WAS TRAPPED IN ONE OF THOSE TERRIFYING NIGHTMARES…For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But being in love with a vampire is even more dangerous than Bella ever could have imagined. Edw...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/22/2006

Twilight, Stephenie Meyer
Twilight
by Stephenie Meyer

About three things I was absolutely positive:First, Edward was a vampire.Second, there was a part of him–and I didn’t know how dominant that part might be–that thirsted for my blood.And third, I was unconditionally and irrevocably ...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 09/27/2005

Breaking Dawn, Stephenie Meyer
Breaking Dawn
by Stephenie Meyer

To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one direction by her intense passion for Edward Cullen, and in another by her profound connection to werewol...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/09/2008

The One, Kiera Cass
The One
by Kiera Cass

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Diverge...

Narrator: Amy Rubinate
Published: 05/06/2014

Eleanor & Park, Rainbow Rowell
Eleanor & Park
by Rainbow Rowell

Bono met his wife in high school, Park says.So did Jerry Lee Lewis, Eleanor answers.I’m not kidding, he says.You should be, she says, we’re 16.What about Romeo and Juliet?Shallow, confused, then dead.I love you, Park says.Where...

Narrator: Rebecca Lowman
Published: 02/26/2013

The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening, L. J. Smith
The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening
by L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangleElena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good. Damon: sexy, dangerous, and driven by an urge for...

Narrator: Rebecca Mozo
Published: 10/27/2009

The Crown, Kiera Cass
The Crown
by Kiera Cass

Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully...

Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Published: 05/03/2016

Eclipse, Stephenie Meyer
Eclipse
by Stephenie Meyer

Edward’s soft voice came from behind me. I turned to see him spring lightly up the porch steps, his hair windblown from running. He pulled me into his arms at once, just like he had in the parking lot, and kissed me again. This kiss frightened...

Narrator: Ilyana Kadushin
Published: 08/07/2007

The Selection Novellas Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from The Selection Novellas

The Heir, Kiera Cass
The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard, Kiera Cass
The Selection, Kiera Cass

The Heir
The Selection Novellas #4

The Selection Stories: The Prince &...
The Selection Novellas

The Selection
The Selection Novellas #1



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"915687","ean":"9780062365668","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Heir","subtitle":"","author":"Kiera Cass","rating_average":"4.16","narrator":"Brittany Pressley","series_id":"2559","ubr_id":"915687","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"22.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"13.79","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Brittany Pressley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 40 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}