The Gravity of Missing Things, Marisa Urgo
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Gravity of Missing Things

Author: Marisa Urgo

Narrator: Sandy Rustin

Unabridged: 8 hr 43 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.

Published: 06/07/2022

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Romance - Lgbt

Ages: 14 - UP

Synopsis

pitch-perfect and inclusive coming-of-age drama perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow. Flight 133 disappeared over the ocean. No wreckage. No distress signal. Just gone. Suddenly, everyone on the news and social media is talking about whether the pilot intentionally crashed it?everyone but me. Because I know her. The pilot was my mom, and there's no way she would hurt anyone. No one else knows that before she left, she wrote me a note. Trust me, it said. Now it feels like someone split my world?and me?in two, and the only person who believes me is Landon. I want to trust him, to let him see who I really am, but I can't. I have my secrets, the same way Mom has hers. All I know is falling for him will only make things more complicated. Just as I start to open up, the answer to what really happened to Flight 133 could rip my world apart all over again?for good this time.

{"id":"6485100","ean":"9781705073087","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Gravity of Missing Things","subtitle":"","author":"Marisa Urgo","rating_average":"4.57","narrator":"Sandy Rustin","ubr_id":"6485100","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Sandy Rustin","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 43 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}