The Forsaken Chronicles: The Collection, Eve Langlais
  • List: $34.99  |  Sale: $24.50
    Club: $17.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share


The Forsaken Chronicles: The Collection

Author: Eve Langlais

Narrator: Amy Melissa Bentley

Unabridged: 26 hr 44 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 06/08/2021

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Paranormal - Vampires


A three in one collection featuring previously released titles: Dreams of Darkness, Awake in Shadows, and Kiss of Light. Adara has no idea who she is. What she is. That doesn't stop danger from stalking her. It also does nothing to stem the nightmares. Caught in her dreams of darkness, Adara attracts the attention of a werewolf and a vampire and wonders if she's losing her mind. They can't exist, and her mind says . . . forget. But she wants to remember. However, if she does, will the truth shatter her? Contains mature themes.

{"id":"5122251","ean":"9781666142761","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Forsaken Chronicles: The Collection","subtitle":"The Collection","author":"Eve Langlais","rating_average":"4.5","narrator":"Amy Melissa Bentley","ubr_id":"5122251","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"34.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"20.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amy Melissa Bentley","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 26 hr 44 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}