The Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccama..., Yann Martel
1 Rating(s)
List: $18.87 | Sale: $13.21
Club: $9.43

The Facts Behind the Helsinki Roccamatios

Author: Yann Martel

Narrator: John Jones

Unabridged: 4 hr 32 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 11/22/2004


Four short works by the author of Life of Pi includes the title novella, 'The Time I Heard the Private Donald J. Rankin String Concerto with One Discordant Violin, by the American composer John Morton,' 'Manners of Dying,' and 'The Challenges of Science.' Reprint.