The Dead Lie Down, Sophie Hannah
  • List: $25.00  |  Sale: $18.00
    Club: $12.50
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Dead Lie Down

Author: Sophie Hannah

Series: Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery

Narrator: Elizabeth Sastre

Unabridged: 15 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Published: 06/01/2010

Genre: Fiction - Suspense

Synopsis

A heart-stopping novel of psychological suspense from the internationally bestselling author of The Wrong Mother and The Other Woman’s House

Ruth Bussey once did something wrong – horribly wrong – and was nearly destroyed by her punishment. Now, she has tentatively rebuilt her life and unexpectedly found love with a man named Aidan Seed. But Aidan also has a secret, and one day he confides in Ruth: years ago, he killed a woman named Mary Trelease. Ruth's initial horror turns to confusion when she realizes that she knows Mary Trelease, and Mary is very much alive. So why does Aidan insist that she’s dead?

 

 

The fourth book in Sophie Hannah’s beloved Zailer and Waterhouse series, The Dead Lie Down is a sophisticated, addictive page-turner that will appeal to fans of Laura Lippman and Tana French.

Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery

The Dead Lie Down, Sophie Hannah
The Wrong Mother, Sophie Hannah
The Cradle in the Grave, Sophie Hannah

The Dead Lie Down
Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery

The Wrong Mother
Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery

The Cradle in the Grave
Zailer & Waterhouse Mystery



Or Choose Any 3 Audiobooks From This Series >
{"id":"896203","ean":"9781101195994","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Dead Lie Down","subtitle":"","author":"Sophie Hannah","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Elizabeth Sastre","series_id":"2426","ubr_id":"896203","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"25.00","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.25","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Elizabeth Sastre","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 15 hr 34 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}