The Christmas Surprise, Jenny Colgan
  • List: $19.99  |  Sale: $13.99
    Club: $9.99
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Christmas Surprise

Author: Jenny Colgan

Narrator: Pearl Hewitt

Unabridged: 8 hr 51 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.

Published: 11/10/2020

Genre: Fiction - Romance - Holiday

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness-perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand. Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together. After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?

{"id":"4538172","ean":"9781705269909","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Christmas Surprise","subtitle":"","author":"Jenny Colgan","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Pearl Hewitt","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"4538172","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"11.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Pearl Hewitt","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 51 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}