The Broken World, Lindsey Klingele
  • List: $24.99  |  Sale: $17.50
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Broken World

Author: Lindsey Klingele

Narrator: Amanda Dolan

Unabridged: 10 hr 27 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Harper Audio

Published: 08/29/2017

Genre: Young Adult Fiction - Fantasy

Synopsis

An exciting sequel to The Marked Girl, filled with fantastical adventure and a quest to save two worlds.In the fantasy world of Caelum, Liv, Cedric, and Kat attempt to defeat an evil traitor and his army to save their families and the kingdom. Meanwhile, Liv’s best friend and Cedric’s frenemy stick in LA to try and figure out how to fix Los Angeles.The city, thanks to the open portals between LA and Caelum, is breaking down: the sky is orange, gravity isn’t working right, and earthquakes shake the ground every few hours.When the crew reunites in LA, it’s a race against time to restore the balance of magic between the two worlds.The adventure that started in Lindsey Klingele’s The Marked Girl concludes in The Broken World!

Recommended

Marked A House of Night Novel, P. C. Cast
Marked
by P. C. Cast

Enter the dark, magical world of the House of Night, a world very much like our own, except here vampyres have always existed. One minute, sixteen-year-old Zoey Redbird is a normal teenager dealing with everyday high school stress: her cute boyfrien...

Narrator: Caitlin Davies
Published: 08/01/2017

Inheritance, Christopher Paolini
Inheritance
by Christopher Paolini

DIGITAL DOWNLOAD EXCLUSIVE: CHRISTOPHER PAOLINI AUTHOR INTERVIEW INCLUDED AT THE END OF RECORDING!Not so very long ago, Eragon—Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider—was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 11/08/2011

Brisingr Inheritance, Book III, Christopher Paolini
Brisingr
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Oaths sworn . . . loyalties tested . . . f...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 09/20/2008

Eldest Inheritance, Book II, Christopher Paolini
Eldest
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Darkness falls…despair abounds&hell...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 04/25/2006

Glass Sword, Victoria Aveyard
Glass Sword
by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller. Mare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common f...

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/09/2016

Red Queen, Victoria Aveyard
Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series. Mare Barrow's ...

Narrator: Amanda Dolan
Published: 02/10/2015

The Clockwork Princess, Cassandra Clare
The Clockwork Princess
by Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Danger inte...

Narrator: Daniel Sharman
Published: 03/19/2013

Eragon Inheritance, Book I, Christopher Paolini
Eragon
by Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes that he i...

Narrator: Gerard Doyle
Published: 08/26/2003

Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Blood and Bone
by Tomi Adeyemi

*Winner of the 2019 Audie Award for Audiobook of the year**This program is narrated by acclaimed reader Bahni Turpin, whose past work includes The Hate U Give and The Underground Railroad*"Bahni Turpin's breathtaking narration of this exhilarating n...

Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Published: 03/06/2018
{"id":"1770663","ean":"9780062683564","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Broken World","subtitle":"","author":"Lindsey Klingele","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Amanda Dolan","ubr_id":"1770663","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.99","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"14.99","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Amanda Dolan","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 9 hr 10 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}