The Book of Second Chances, Katherine Slee
  • List: $24.98  |  Sale: $17.49
    Club: $12.49
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Book of Second Chances

Author: Katherine Slee

Narrator: Imogen Church

Unabridged: 10 hr 47 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Hachette Audio

Published: 05/05/2020

Genre: Fiction - Contemporary Women

Synopsis

A charming, uplifting novel about love, loss, and finding your way in the world, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and The Keeper of Lost Things.Emily can't remember the last time she left the house. Or spoke to anyone besides her grandmother, beloved children's author Catriona Robinson. After Catriona's death, Emily is at a complete loss . . . until she gets an unexpected letter from the woman she loved most.Catriona has revealed there might be one last, lost unpublished manuscript in her wildly popular book series. And she's left a secret diary and trail of clues that only Emily can follow. From London to Paris to Verona, Emily traces her grandmother's past, finding out more about her family -- and herself -- than she ever imagined possible. Hopeful and adventurous, The Book of Second Chances celebrates books and bookstores, the power of imagination, and having the courage to shape our own destinies.

Recommended

Daddy's Girls, Danielle Steel
Daddy's Girls
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Dan John Miller
Published: 06/09/2020

Hideaway A Novel, Nora Roberts
Hideaway
by Nora Roberts

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: January LaVoy
Published: 05/26/2020

Hello, Summer, Mary Kay Andrews
Hello, Summer
by Mary Kay Andrews

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Kathleen McInerney
Published: 05/05/2020

Royal, Danielle Steel
Royal
by Danielle Steel

List: $19.99

Sale: $13.99

Club: $9.99

Narrator: Nick Afka Thomas
Published: 08/18/2020

In Five Years A Novel, Rebecca Serle
In Five Years
by Rebecca Serle

List: $17.99

Sale: $12.59

Club: $8.99

Narrator: Megan Hilty
Published: 03/10/2020

Big Summer A Novel, Jennifer Weiner
Big Summer
by Jennifer Weiner

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club Sale: $12.49

Narrator: Danielle Macdonald
Published: 05/05/2020

The Midnight Library A Novel, Matt Haig
The Midnight Library
by Matt Haig

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Carey Mulligan
Published: 09/29/2020

The Wedding Dress, Danielle Steel
The Wedding Dress
by Danielle Steel

List: $24.99

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.49

Narrator: Todd McLaren
Published: 04/28/2020

28 Summers, Elin Hilderbrand
28 Summers
by Elin Hilderbrand

List: $26.98

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Erin Bennett
Published: 06/16/2020
{"id":"3953804","ean":"9781549153846","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Book of Second Chances","subtitle":"","author":"Katherine Slee","rating_average":"0","narrator":"Imogen Church","ubr_id":"3953804","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"24.98","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"16.24","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Imogen Church","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 10 hr 45 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}