The Anne of Green Gables Collection, L. M. Montgomery
54 Rating(s)
List: $7.99 | Sale: $5.60
Club: $3.99

The Anne of Green Gables Collection
Anne Shirley Books 1-6 and Avonlea Short Stories

Unabridged: 73 hr 21 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Public Domain

Published: 11/27/2018


Fans of L.M. Montgomery’s Anne Shirley rejoice! Collected here are all eight of the original Anne Shirley books in the order they were published. This collection includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and Further Chronicles of Avonlea. Published between 1908 and 1921, these heartwarming tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams will enchant fans and new listeners alike.