The Angel Stone, Juliet Dark
  • List: $19.95  |  Sale: $13.97
    Club: $9.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Angel Stone

Author: Juliet Dark

Narrator: Justine Eyre

Unabridged: 8 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 09/03/2013

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Paranormal

Synopsis

For fans of Deborah Harkness A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of The Demon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach Callie McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callies dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callies true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt shes determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

Bundle

Get 5% off your total order by adding 3 or more audiobooks from

{"id":"262279","ean":"9781482927252","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Angel Stone","subtitle":"","author":"Juliet Dark","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Justine Eyre","series_id":"18313","ubr_id":"262279","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Justine Eyre","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 34 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}