The Angel Stone, Juliet Dark
  • List: $19.95  |  Sale: $13.97
    Club: $9.97
    • Facebook Share
    • Twitter Share
    • Pinterest Share

Details

The Angel Stone

Author: Juliet Dark

Narrator: Justine Eyre

Unabridged: 8 hr 34 min

Format: Digital Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Published: 09/03/2013

Genre: Fiction - Fantasy - Paranormal

Synopsis

For fans of Deborah Harkness A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning, the author of The Demon Lover offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach Callie McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callies dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callies true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt shes determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

Recommended

Crimson Death, Laurell K. Hamilton
Crimson Death
by Laurell K. Hamilton

List: $32.50

Sale: $22.75

Club: $16.25

Narrator: Kimberly Alexis
Published: 10/11/2016

Ghost Story A Novel of the Dresden Files, Jim Butcher
Ghost Story
by Jim Butcher

List: $25.00

Sale: $17.50

Club: $12.50

Narrator: James Marsters
Published: 04/21/2015

Sucker Punch, Laurell K. Hamilton
Sucker Punch
by Laurell K. Hamilton

List: $27.50

Sale: $19.25

Club: $13.75

Narrator: Kimberly Alexis
Published: 08/04/2020

Year One, Nora Roberts
Year One
by Nora Roberts

List: $26.99

Sale: $18.89

Club: $13.49

Narrator: Julia Whelan
Published: 12/05/2017

Witch's Curse, Jenna Wolfhart
Witch's Curse
by Jenna Wolfhart

List: $16.99

Sale: $11.89

Club: $8.49

Narrator: Piper Goodeve
Published: 11/28/2017

Small Favor, Jim Butcher
Small Favor
by Jim Butcher

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: James Marsters
Published: 04/01/2008

The Awakening The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 1, Nora Roberts
The Awakening
by Nora Roberts

List: $32.99

Sale: $23.10

Club: $16.49

Narrator: Barrie Kreinik
Published: 11/24/2020

Guilty Pleasures, Laurell K. Hamilton
Guilty Pleasures
by Laurell K. Hamilton

List: $20.00

Sale: $14.00

Club: $10.00

Narrator: Kimberly Alexis
Published: 08/20/2009

Interview with the Vampire, Anne Rice
Interview with the Vampire
by Anne Rice

List: $24.00

Sale: $16.80

Club: $12.00

Narrator: Simon Vance,F. Murray Abraham
Published: 05/31/2011
{"id":"262279","ean":"9781482927252","abr":"Unabridged","title":"The Angel Stone","subtitle":"","author":"Juliet Dark","rating_average":"5","narrator":"Justine Eyre","ubr_id":"262279","abr_id":"0","ubr_price":"19.95","abr_price":"0.00","ubr_memprice":"12.97","abr_memprice":"0.00","ubr_narrator":"Justine Eyre","abr_narrator":"","ubr_length":"Unabridged: 8 hr 34 min","abr_length":"Abridged: "}