The Andari Chronicles Box Set 1, Kenley Davidson
List: $34.99 | Sale: $24.50
Club: $17.49

The Andari Chronicles Box Set 1

Narrator: Esther Wane

Unabridged: 32 hr 17 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Published: 09/19/2023


Traitor's Masque: A Retelling of Cinderella: After years of submitting to her stepmother's unreasonable demands, Trystan finally has a chance to be free. She's been promised a new life—but only if she'll agree to attend a masqued ball and dance with a handsome prince. But before she can escape the ball, Trystan will be forced to confront two very different princes—and choose whether to betray her kingdom or her heart. Goldheart: A Retelling of Rumpelstiltskin: Elaine was happy with her life, but her father's death has left her in debt to a cruel man. With few assets but her artistic talent, she has no choice but to attempt to meet her creditor's impossible demands. Her task seems hopeless, especially after she is kidnapped and held captive in a house filled with terrifying secrets. But in the midst of this darkness, Elaine discovers a fragile new love. Pirouette: A Retelling of The Twelve Dancing Princesses: Princess Ilani is cursed. She can no longer dance and is considered worthless. Until her twelve sisters are trapped in a deadly game with a breathtaking prize—one that can only be won by a man desperate enough to risk everything. Only Ilani can see the danger, but who will listen to a cursed princess? No one, except perhaps a handsome foreigner, whose motives remain shrouded in secrecy and mistrust.