The Amish Bonnet Sisters Series Book..., Samantha Price
List: $29.95 | Sale: $20.97
Club: $14.97

The Amish Bonnet Sisters Series: Books 25 - 27 (A Season for Change, Amish Farm Mayhem, The Stolen Amish Wedding)
Amish Romance

Narrator: Andy Garcia-Ruse

Unabridged: 13 hr 37 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Samantha Price

Published: 03/18/2022


The Amish bonnet sisters are back in the ninth boxed set edition in this best-selling series.This set contains books 25, 26, and 27. A Season for Change, Amish Farm Mayhem, and The Stolen Amish Wedding.A Season for Change: Cherish worries that her first potential boyfriend might be way too close to his parents. He is an only child, but still...Amish Farm Mayhem: Find out what happens when several visitors join Cherish at her farm.The Stolen Amish Wedding: It's been three years since Cherish has been to her beloved farm. Catch up on everything that has happened for the blended Baker/Bruner family.Plus, there’s a wedding for one of the sisters and Wilma is not happy about it!If you haven't started the series yet, it's best to start with book #1 Amish Mercy, or the first box set containing books 1 - 3.What reviewers are saying:????? If you have not read these books you need to. You will just love them and the Baker family. I love Samantha Price's books; always clean romance and lessons learned.????? I have really enjoyed reading this series. Growing with the family makes you feel like you know them. I can not wait to see what is next.????? I just love these stories and how each one builds more and grows with the family. Samantha Price is a wonderful Amish writer and her books show it!!!