The Amish Bonnet Sisters Series Book..., Samantha Price
List: $29.95 | Sale: $20.97
Club: $14.97

The Amish Bonnet Sisters Series: Books 22 - 24 (Amish Family Quilt, Hope's Amish Wedding, A Heart of Hope)
Amish Romance

Narrator: Andy Garcia-Ruse

Unabridged: 12 hr 1 min

Format: Digital Audiobook Download

Publisher: Samantha Price

Published: 11/18/2021


The Amish bonnet sisters are back in the eighth boxed set edition in this best-selling series.This set contains books 22, 23 and 24, Amish Family Quilt, Hope's Amish Wedding, and A Heart of Hope.Amish Family Quilt:  The apple harvest is drawing to a close as the Bruner/Baker family get ready for more babies to arrive. As usual, nothing goes to plan. The chaos steps up when Levi reluctantly agrees to taking on yet another houseguest.Hope's Amish Wedding: Cherish is still distracted by what caused the rift between Debbie and Bliss, and when she can't take it any longer, she sets out to investigate. What she finds leaves her wondering if Bliss has them all fooled. A Heart of Hope: Cherish learns the truth behind the letters hidden under Bliss's bed. Christina gives birth and has a surprise that shocks everyone. What reviewers are saying:????? If you have not read these books you need to. You will just love them and the Baker family. I love Samantha Price's books; always clean romance and lessons learned.????? These stories are most interesting . I am a big fan of Samantha Price.????? I have really enjoyed reading this series. Growing with the family makes you feel like you know them. I can not wait to see what is next.????? I just love these stories and how each one builds more and grows with the family. Samantha Price is a wonderful Amish writer and her books show it!!!